Quick Navigation

South Dakota

   

Augustana College (SD)
Chapter:Alpha Xi Mu
Sioux Falls, SD
Mitchell Harris
mharris@augie.edu

Dakota State University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Lambda
Madison, SD
John Nelson
john.nelson@dsu.edu

Dakota Wesleyan University
Chapter:Alpha
Mitchell, SD
Vince Redder
viredder@dwu.edu

Mount Marty College
Chapter:Delta Pi
Yankton, SD
James Sullivan
jsullivan@mtmc.edu

Northern State University
Chapter:Xi Gamma
Aberdeen, SD
Elizabeth Haller
Elizabeth.Haller@northern.edu

University of Sioux Falls
Chapter:Alpha Iota Delta
Sioux Falls, SD
Greg Dyer
greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu

University of South Dakota
Chapter:Alpha Mu Phi
Vermillion, SD
Ronald Ganze
ron.ganze@usd.edu