Quick Navigation

South Carolina

   

Allen University
Chapter:Chi Pi
Columbia, SC
Mary Stover
mstover@allenuniversity.edu

Anderson University (SC)
Chapter:Alpha Pi Pi
Anderson, SC
Paige Ellisor-Catoe
pellisor-catoe@andersonuniversity.edu

Charleston Southern University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Alpha
Charleston, SC
Carissa Smith
csmith@csuniv.edu
Kimberly Sims
ksims@csuniv.edu

Claflin University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Zeta
Orangeburg, SC
Sharynn Etheridge
setheridge@claflin.edu

Clemson University
Chapter:Gamma Tau
Clemson, SC
Kimberly Manganelli
kmangan@clemson.edu
Angela Naimou
anaimou@clemson.edu
Erin Goss
egoss@clemson.edu

Coastal Carolina University
Chapter:Chi Rho
Conway, SC
Roger Johansen
rkjohans@coastal.edu

Coker College
Chapter:Pi Gamma
Hartsville, SC
David McCracken
dmccracken@coker.edu
Margaret Godbey
mgodbey@coker.edu
Andrea Cabus
acabus@coker.edu

College of Charleston
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Phi
Charleston, SC
Kathy Beres Rogers
rogerskb@cofc.edu

Columbia College, South Carolina
Chapter:Iota Beta
Columbia, SC
Christine Hait
chrishait@columbiasc.edu

Erskine College
Chapter:Xi Phi
Due West, SC
Joan Little
little@erskine.edu

Francis Marion University
Chapter:Nu Rho
Florence, SC
Lance Weldy
lweldy@fmarion.edu
Meredith Reynolds
mreynolds@fmarion.edu

Furman University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Eta
Greenville, SC
Margaret Oakes
margaret.oakes@furman.edu
Melinda Menzer
melinda.menzer@furman.edu

Lander University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Lambda
Greenwood, SC
Lillian Craton
lcraton@lander.edu

Newberry College
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Eta
Newberry, SC
John Carenen
john.carenen@newberry.edu

North Greenville University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Rho
Tigerville, SC
Becky Thompson
bthompson@ngu.edu
James Washick
jwashick@ngu.edu

Presbyterian College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Tau
Clinton, SC
Jerry Alexander
jjalexan@presby.edu

South Carolina State University
Chapter:Eta Xi
Orangeburg, SC
Sarah Favors
sfavors@scsu.edu
Thomas Cassidy
tcassidy@scsu.edu
Janice Hawes
jhawes@scsu.edu

Southern Wesleyan University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Lambda
Central, SC
Paul Schleifer
pschleifer@swu.edu
Ben Xie
bxie@swu.edu

The Citadel
Chapter:Rho Pi
Charleston, SC
Jack Rhodes
rhodesj@citadel.edu

University of South Carolina Beaufort
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Sigma
Bluffton, SC
Lauren Hoffer
Hoffer@uscb.edu

University of South Carolina, Aiken
Chapter:Epsilon Upsilon
Aiken, SC
Tom Mack
tomm@usca.edu
Kathleen Kalpin
katiek@usca.edu

Winthrop University
Chapter:Iota Mu
Rock Hill, SC
Sarah Spring
springs@winthrop.edu
Kelly Richardson
richardsonk@winthrop.edu

Wofford College
Chapter:Tau Nu
Spartanburg, SC
John Ware
warejm@wofford.edu
Carey Voeller
voellercr@wofford.edu