Quick Navigation

Rhode Island

   

Bryant University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Rho
Smithfield, RI
Jeffrey Cabusao
jcabusao@bryant.edu

Providence College
Chapter:Alpha Phi Alpha
Providence, RI
Raphael Shargel
shargel@providence.edu

Rhode Island College
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Pi
Providence, RI
Meradith McMunn
mmcmunn@ric.edu
Maureen Reddy
mreddy@ric.edu

Roger Williams University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Nu
Bristol, RI
Deborah Robinson
drobinson@rwu.edu
James Tackach
jtackach@rwu.edu

Salve Regina University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Pi
Newport, RI
Joan David
davidj@salve.edu
Margaret Svogun
svogunm@salve.edu