Quick Navigation

Pennsylvania

   

Albright College
Chapter:Rho Beta
Reading, PA
Alberto Cacicedo
acacicedo@alb.edu

Allegheny College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Epsilon
Meadville, PA
Matthew Ferrence
mferrence@allegheny.edu

Alvernia University
Chapter:Kappa Pi
Reading, PA
Beth DeMeo
beth.demeo@alvernia.edu
Carrie Fitzpatrick
carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu
Thomas Bierowski
thomas.bierowski@alvernia.edu
Mark Kaufman
mark.kaufman@alvernia.edu

Arcadia University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Eta
Glenside, PA
Jennifer Matisoff
matisofj@arcadia.edu
Kalenda Eaton
eatonk@arcadia.edu

Bloomsburg University
Chapter:Theta Kappa
Bloomsburg, PA
Christina Francis
cfrancis@bloomu.edu

Bucknell University
Chapter:Epsilon Beta
Lewisburg, PA
Alf Siewers
asiewers@bucknell.edu
Derek Palacio
dap016@bucknell.edu

California University of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Delta Theta
California, PA
Sarah Downey
downey@calu.edu
Kim Vanderlaan
vanderlaan@calu.edu

Carlow University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Theta
Pittsburgh, PA
Anne Rashid
arashid@carlow.edu
Sigrid King
smking@carlow.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Chapter:Omega Tau
Pittsburgh, PA
James Wynn
jwynn@andrew.cmu.edu

Cedar Crest College
Chapter:Xi Kappa
Allentown, PA
Carol Pulham
Capulham@cedarcrest.edu

Chatham University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Lambda
Pittsburgh, PA
William Lenz
lenz@chatham.edu
Lynne Bruckner
lbruckner@chatham.edu

Chestnut Hill College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Beta
Philadelphia, PA
Suzanne del Gizzo
delgizzos@chc.edu

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Alpha Nu Rho
Cheyney, PA
Patricia Montenegro
pmontenegro@cheyney.edu
Tamara Hollins
thollins@cheyney.edu

Clarion University
Chapter:Rho Iota
Clarion, PA
Janet Knepper
jknepper@clarion.edu

DeSales University
Chapter:Upsilon Chi
Center Valley, PA
Galina Yermolenko
Galina.Yermolenko@desales.edu

Drexel University
Chapter:Omicron Rho
Philadelphia, PA
Miriam Kotzin
kotzinmn@drexel.edu
Paula Cohen
kotzinmn@drexel.edu

Duquesne University
Chapter:Pi Delta
Pittsburgh, PA
Anthony Adams
adamsa8@duq.edu

East Stroudsburg University
Chapter:Delta Zeta
East Stroudsburg, PA
Cynthia Leenerts
cleenerts@esu.edu

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Alpha Eta Chi
Edinboro, PA
Jan Kinch
jcbkinch@aol.com
Roger Solberg
rsolberg@edinboro.edu
William Hunter
whunter@edinboro.edu

Franklin & Marshall College
Chapter:Alpha Phi Zeta
Lancaster, PA
Judith Mueller
judith.mueller@fandm.edu

Gannon University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Upsilon
Erie, PA
Berwyn Moore
moore001@gannon.edu
Douglas King
king023@gannon.edu

Geneva College
Chapter:Alpha Theta Kappa
Beaver Falls, PA
Lynda Szabo
lszabo@geneva.edu
Megan Morton
mrmorton@geneva.edu

Gettysburg College
Chapter:Alpha Pi Nu
Gettysburg, PA
Stefanie Sobelle
ssobelle@gettysburg.edu
McKinley Melton
mmelton@gettysburg.edu
Christopher D'Addario
cdaddari@gettysburg.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Xi Xi
Indiana, PA
Heather Powers
Heather.Powers@iup.edu

Juniata College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Theta
Huntingdon, PA
Amy Mathur
mathura@juniata.edu

King's College
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Beta
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Robin Field
RobinField@kings.edu

Kutztown University
Chapter:Lambda Nu
Kutztown, PA
Andrew Vogel
vogel@kutztown.edu
Jonathan Shaw
jshaw@kutztown.edu

La Roche College
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Phi
Pittsburgh, PA
Michelle Maher
maherm1@laroche.edu

La Salle University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Upsilon
Philadelphia, PA
Bryan Narendorf
narendorf@lasalle.edu

Lebanon Valley College
Chapter:Omicron Omicron
Annville, PA
Marie Borgiovanni
bongiova@lvc.edu
Phil Billings
billings@lvc.edu
Gary Grieve-Carlson
grieveca@lvc.edu

Lehigh University
Chapter:Chi Nu
Bethlehem, PA
Jenna Lay
jdl210@lehigh.edu

Lincoln University, Pennsylvania
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Delta
Lincoln University, PA
Marie Nigro
mnigro@lincoln.edu
Ken Van Dover
vandover@lincoln.edu
Samaa Gamie
sgamie@lincoln.edu

Lock Haven University of PA
Chapter:Lambda Rho
Lock Haven, PA
Tracey Cummings
tcummin2@lhup.edu

Lycoming College
Chapter:Omega Sigma
Williamsport, PA
Andrew Leiter
Leiter@lycoming.edu
Darby Lewes
lewes@lycoming.edu
Todd Preston
preston@lycoming.edu

Mansfield University
Chapter:Mu Xi
Mansfield, PA
Andrea Harris
aharris@mansfield.edu

Mercyhurst University
Chapter:Beta Upsilon
Erie, PA
Christy Rieger
crieger@mercyhurst.edu

Messiah College
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon
Mechanicsburg, PA
Crystal Downing
Cdowning@Messiah.edu
Samuel Smith
ssmith@messiah.edu

Misericordia University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Epsilon
Dallas, PA
Amanda Caleb
acaleb@misericordia.edu

Moravian College
Chapter:Sigma Chi
Bethlehem, PA
Nicole Tabor
ntabor@moravian.edu

Muhlenberg College
Chapter:Gamma Iota
Allentown, PA
Linda Miller
lmiller@muhlenberg.edu

Neumann University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Chi
Aston, PA
Gerard O'Sullivan
osullivg@neumann.edu
William Hamilton
HAMILTOW@neumann.edu

Penn State Abington
Chapter:Alpha Mu Chi
Abington, PA
Karen Weekes
kew16@psu.edu

Penn State Altoona
Chapter:Alpha Iota Theta
Altoona, PA
Jeannette Lang
jcb302@psu.edu

Penn State Brandywine
Chapter:Alpha Mu Mu
Media, PA
Adam Sorkin
ajs2@psu.edu
Kathleen Kennedy
kek16@psu.edu

Penn State Harrisburg
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Zeta
Middletown, PA
Patricia Johnson
pej1@psu.edu
Heidi Pierce
Hap17@psu.edu

Penn State Mont Alto
Chapter:Alpha Mu Rho
Mont Alto, PA
Peter Dendle
pjd11@psu.edu

Penn State University Park
Chapter:Xi Zeta
University Park, PA
Joshua Smith
jss383@psu.edu
Scott Smith
sts12@psu.edu

Robert Morris University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Lambda
Moon Township, PA
Sylvia Pamboukian
pamboukian@rmu.edu

Saint Francis University
Chapter:Pi Chi
Loretto, PA
Robin Cadwallader
RCadwallader@francis.edu

Saint Joseph's University
Chapter:Omicron Phi
Philadelphia, PA
Paul Patterson
ppatters@sju.edu
Jason Mezey
jmezey@sju.edu

Saint Vincent College
Chapter:Alpha Theta Lambda
Latrobe, PA
Sara Lindey
sara.lindey@email.stvincent.edu
Dennis McDaniel
dennis.mcdaniel@email.stvincent.edu

Seton Hill University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Epsilon
Greensburg, PA
Christine Cusick
cusick@setonhill.edu

Shippensburg University
Chapter:Phi Psi
Shippensburg, PA
Matthew Cella
mjcella@ship.edu
Carla Kungl
ctkung@ship.edu

Slippery Rock University
Chapter:Eta Delta
Slippery Rock, PA
Erica Scott
erica.scott@sru.edu
Robert Crafton
robert.crafton@sru.edu

Susquehanna University
Chapter:Theta Chi
Selinsgrove, PA
Randy Robertson
robertson@susqu.edu

Thiel College
Chapter:Alpha Iota Kappa
Greenville, PA
Mary Theresa Hall
Mthall@thiel.edu

University of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Omega
Philadelphia, PA
Michael Gamer
mgamer@english.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Nu
Pittsburgh, PA
Gayle Rogers
grogers@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Omega
Bradford, PA
Don Ulin
ulin@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Delta
Greensburg, PA
Elisa Beshero-Bondar
ebb8@pitt.edu
Sayre Greenfield
sng6@pitt.edu
Stacey Triplette
setriplette@gmail.com

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Chapter:Alpha Pi Omicron
Johnstown, PA
Ann Rea
anr12@pitt.edu

University of Scranton
Chapter:Mu Omicron
Scranton, PA
Rebecca Beal
rebecca.beal@scranton.edu

Ursinus College
Chapter:Phi Upsilon
Collegeville, PA
Carol Dole
cdole@ursinus.edu

Washington & Jefferson College
Chapter:Alpha Theta Tau
Washington, PA
Arlan Hess
ahess@washjeff.edu
Lauryn Mayer
lmayer@washjeff.edu

Waynesburg University
Chapter:Upsilon Delta
Waynesburg, PA
Cory Goehring
cgoehrin@waynesburg.edu

West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Delta Xi
West Chester, PA
Gabrielle Halko
ghalko@wcupa.edu
Ashley Patriarca
apatriarca@wcupa.edu

Westminster College (PA)
Chapter:Alpha Pi Gamma
New Wilmington, PA
Kristianne Vaccaro
vaccarkk@westminster.edu

Widener University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Phi
Chester, PA
Patricia Dyer
pmdyer@mail.widener.edu
Kenneth Pobo
kgpobo@mail.widener.edu

Wilkes University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Alpha
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Mischelle Anthony
mischelle.anthony@wilkes.edu

Wilson College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Epsilon
Chambersburg, PA
Michael Cornelius
mcornelius@wilson.edu

York College of Pennsylvania
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Alpha
York, PA
Deborah Vause
dvause@ycp.edu
Erec Smith
esmith47@ycp.edu