Quick Navigation

Oregon

   

Concordia University, Portland
Chapter:Alpha Beta Rho
Portland, OR
Daniel Wright
dwright@cu-portland.edu

Eastern Oregon University
Chapter:Lambda Phi
La Grande, OR
Nancy Knowles
nknowles@eou.edu

George Fox University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Omicron
Newberg, OR
Gary Tandy
gtandy@georgefox.edu

Linfield College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Nu
McMinnville, OR
Katherine Kernberger
kkernber@linfield.edu
Barbara Seidman
bseidman@linfield.edu

Northwest Christian University
Chapter:Alpha Pi Upsilon
Eugene, OR
Kathy Austin
kaustin@nwcu.edu
Lanta Davis
ldavis@nwcu.edu

Oregon State University
Chapter:Theta Pi
Corvallis, OR
Elizabeth Sheehan
elizabeth.sheehan@oregonstate.edu

Portland State University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Kappa
Portland, OR
Susan Reese
sgreese@pdx.edu

University of Oregon
Chapter:Alpha Tau Phi
Eugene, OR
Corbett Upton
cupton@uoregon.edu

University of Portland
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Epsilon
Portland, OR
Molly Hiro
hiro@up.edu