Quick Navigation

Oklahoma

   

Cameron University
Chapter:Beta Omicron
Lawton, OK
Caroyln Kinslow
carolynk@cameron.edu
William Carney
wcarney@cameron.edu

East Central University
Chapter:Upsilon Pi
Ada, OK
Joshua Grasso
jgrasso@ecok.edu
Steve Benton
sbenton@ecok.edu
Sarah Peters
speters@ecok.edu
Rebecca Nicholson-Weir
rnichlsn@ecok.edu

Mid-America Christian University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Chi
Oklahoma City, OK
Mark Pickens Jr.
mpickens@macu.edu

Northeastern State University
Chapter:Mu Iota
Tahlequah, OK
Leslie Hannah
hannahl@nsuok.edu
Kimberli Lee
lee36@nsuok.edu

Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Psi
Alva, OK
James Bell
jlbell@nwosu.edu
Kathryn Lane
kelane@nwosu.edu
Jennifer Page
jkpage@nwosu.edu
Tiffany Scarola
tbscarola@nwosu.edu

Oklahoma Baptist University
Chapter:Chi Delta
Shawnee, OK
Ben Myers
ben.myers@okbu.edu
Mary Sidney Watson
sidney_watson@att.net
Kaine Ezell
silas.ezell@okbu.edu

Oklahoma Christian University
Chapter:Rho Mu
Oklahoma City, OK
Cami Agan
cami.agan@oc.edu

Oklahoma City University
Chapter:Omega Phi
Oklahoma City, OK
Terry Phelps
tphelps@okcu.edu
Regina Fox
rcfox@okcu.edu

Oral Roberts University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Psi
Tulsa, OK
Kay Meyers
kmeyers@oru.edu

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Chapter:Tau Beta
Durant, OK
Mark Spencer
Mspencer@se.edu
Janet Barker
jbarker@se.edu

Southern Nazarene University
Chapter:Psi Xi
Bethany, OK
Jim Wilcox
jwilcox@snu.edu

Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Chapter:Lambda Omicron
Weatherford, OK
Victoria Gaydosik
victoria.gaydosik@swosu.edu
Denise Landrum-Geyer
denise.landrumgeyer@swosu.edu

University of Central Oklahoma
Chapter:Chi Gamma
Edmond, OK
James Daro
jdaro@uco.edu

University of Oklahoma
Chapter:Alpha Theta Psi
Norman, OK
Brett Burkhart
brett.burkhart@ou.edu

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Chapter:Alpha Xi Iota
Chickasha, OK
Brenda Brown
bbrown@usao.edu