Quick Navigation

Ohio

   

Ashland University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Phi
Ashland, OH
Hillary Teynor
hdonatin@ashland.edu

Baldwin Wallace University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Zeta
Berea, OH
Ana Boe
aboe@bw.edu
Susan Oldrieve
soldriev@bw.edu

Bowling Green State University
Chapter:Kappa Delta
Bowling Green, OH
Erin Labbie
labbie@bgsu.edu

Capital University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Omega
Columbus, OH
Lisette Gibson
lgibson@capital.edu

Case Western Reserve University
Chapter:Beta Beta
Cleveland, OH
Robert Spadoni
rjs40@cwru.edu

Cedarville University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Delta
Cedarville, OH
Dan Clark
clarkd@cedarville.edu
Peggy Wilfong
wilfongp@cedarville.edu

College of Mount St. Joseph
Chapter:Phi Omicron
Cincinnati, OH
Marilyn Luecke
marilyn_luecke@mail.msj.edu
Drew Shannon
Drew_Shannon@mail.msj.edu
Michael Klabunde
Michael_Klabunde@mail.msj.edu

Denison University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Theta
Granville, OH
Fred Porcheddu
porcheddu@denison.edu

Franciscan University of Steubenville
Chapter:Omicron Iota
Steubenville, OH
Frank Hermann
fhermann@franciscan.edu

Heidelberg University
Chapter:Alpha Mu
Tiffin, OH
William Reyer
wreyer@heidelberg.edu

John Carroll University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Rho
University Heights, OH
Maria Soriano
msoriano@jcu.edu

Kent State University
Chapter:Xi Mu
Kent, OH
Kim Winebrenner
kwinebre@kent.edu

Lourdes University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Nu
Sylvania, OH
Susan Shelangoskie
sshelangoskie@lourdes.edu

Malone University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Iota
Canton, OH
Randi Pahlau
rpahlau@malone.edu

Marietta College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Omicron
Marietta, OH
Joseph Sullivan
joe.sullivan@marietta.edu
Nicole Livengood
nl002@marietta.edu

Miami University
Chapter:Phi Nu
Oxford, OH
Margaret Luongo
luongomm@miamioh.edu

Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Omega
Mount Vernon, OH
Brett Wiley
bwiley1@mvnu.edu
Dorothea Hawthorne
dorothea.hawthorne@mvnu.edu

Muskingum University
Chapter:Omega Alpha
New Concord, OH
Donna Edsall
edsall@muskingum.edu
Jane Wells
wells@muskingum.edu

Ohio Dominican University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Nu
Columbus, OH
Juliette Schaefer
schaefej@ohiodominican.edu
Kelsey Squire
squirek@ohiodominican.edu

Ohio Northern University
Chapter:Delta Iota
Ada, OH
Robert Scott
r-scott@onu.edu
Douglas Dowland
d-dowland@onu.edu

Ohio University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Phi
Athens, OH
Paul Jones
jonesp2@ohio.edu
Nicole Reynolds
reynoldn@ohio.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University
Chapter:Eta Sigma
Delaware, OH
Judylyn Ryan
jsryan@owu.edu

Otterbein University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Upsilon
Westerville, OH
Phyllis Burns
plburns@otterbein.edu

Shawnee State University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Sigma
Portsmouth, OH
Debra Knutson
dknutson@shawnee.edu
Roberta Milliken
rmilliken@shawnee.edu

The College of Wooster
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Mu
Wooster, OH
Thomas Prendergast
tprendergast@wooster.edu

The Ohio State University
Chapter:Alpha Pi Iota
Columbus, OH
Leslie Lockett
lockett.20@osu.edu
Ruth Friedman
weltman.10@osu.edu

The Ohio State University at Newark
Chapter:Alpha Pi Lambda
Newark, OH
Dan Keller
keller.507@osu.edu

The University of Findlay
Chapter:Xi Theta
Findlay, OH
Ron Tulley
rtulley@findlay.edu

Tiffin University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Psi
Tiffin, OH
Teresa Collins
collinst@tiffin.edu
Krista Petrosino
petrosinokl@tiffin.edu
Miriam Fankhauser
MFankhau@tiffin.edu

University of Dayton
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Theta
Dayton, OH
Laura Vorachek
laura.vorachek@udayton.edu

University of Mount Union
Chapter:Upsilon Upsilon
Alliance, OH
David Thiele
thieleds@mountunion.edu

University of Rio Grande
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Lambda
Rio Grande, OH
Elizabeth Brown
bethb@rio.edu

University of Toledo
Chapter:Beta Rho
Toledo, OH
Christina Fitzgerald
christina.fitzgerald@utoledo.edu
Sara Lundquist
sara.lundquist@utoledo.edu
Melissa Gregory
melissa.gregory@utoledo.edu

Urbana University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Mu
Urbana, OH
Brian Elliott
brian.elliott@urbana.edu

Ursuline College
Chapter:Epsilon Psi
Pepper Pike, OH
Cynthia Glavac, O.S.U..Ph.D.
cglavac@ursuline.edu

Walsh University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Alpha
North Canton, OH
Ty Hawkins
thawkins@walsh.edu

Wilmington College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Iota
Wilmington, OH
James McNelis, III
james_mcnelis@wilmington.edu
Marta Wilkinson
marta_wilkinson@wilmington.edu

Wittenberg University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Epsilon
Springfield, OH
Scot Hinson
shinson@wittenberg.edu

Wright State University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Tau
Dayton, OH
Sarah McGinley
sarah.mcginley@wright.edu

Youngstown State University
Chapter:Psi Gamma
Youngstown, OH
Dolores Sisco
dvsisco@ysu.edu