Quick Navigation

North Carolina

   

Appalachian State University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Alpha
Boone, NC
Kirsten Clemens
clemenskm@appstate.edu

Belmont Abbey College
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Beta
Belmont, NC
Svetlana Corwin
SvetlanaCorwin@bac.edu

Bennett College for Women
Chapter:Omega Nu
Greensboro, NC
A. Giselle Jones-Jones
agjones@bennett.edu
Shelia Cooper
scooper@bennett.edu
David Roberts
droberts@bennett.edu

Campbell University
Chapter:Gamma Chi
Buies Creek, NC
Shirley Jefferds
jefferds@campbell.edu

Catawba College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Delta
Salisbury, NC
David Schroeder
daschroe@catawba.edu
Janice Fuller
jfuller@catawba.edu

Chowan University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Rho
Murfreesboro, NC
John Davis
jhdavis@chowan.edu

East Carolina University
Chapter:Omicron Theta
Greenville, NC
Thomas Herron
herront@ecu.edu
Marc Petersen
petersenm@ecu.edu
Corinee Guy
guyc@ecu.edu
Erika Galluppi
galluppie@ecu.edu

Elizabeth City State University
Chapter:Iota Nu
Elizabeth City, NC
Jeanette Morris
jwmorris@ecsu.edu
Jenna Miller
jlmiller@mail.ecsu.edu
Abigail Scheg
agscheg@ecsu.edu

Elon University
Chapter:Xi Omicron
Elon, NC
Kathy Lyday-Lee
lydaylee@elon.edu

Fayetteville State University
Chapter:Omicron Lambda
Fayetteville, NC
Eric Hyman
ehyman@uncfsu.edu
Sarah Frantz
sfrantz@uncfsu.edu

Gardner-Webb University
Chapter:Gamma Lambda
Boiling Springs, NC
Shea Stuart
lstuart@gardner-webb.edu
Janah Adams
jadams11@gardner-webb.edu

Greensboro College
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Zeta
Greensboro, NC
Wayne Johns
wayne.johns@greensboro.edu

High Point University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Xi
High Point, NC
Laura Linker
llinker@highpoint.edu

Johnson C. Smith University
Chapter:Xi Lambda
Charlotte, NC
Marsha Walker
mwalker@jcsu.edu

Lenoir-Rhyne University
Chapter:Epsilon Pi
Hickory, NC
Jennifer Heller
hellerj@lr.edu
Rand Brandes
brandes@lr.edu
Dale Bailey
dale.bailey@lr.edu

Livingstone College
Chapter:Alpha Theta Pi
Salisbury, NC
Da'Tarvia Parrish
dparrish@livingstone.edu
Jane Splawn
jsplawn@livingstone.edu
Donna Giouard
dgirouard@livingstone.edu

Mars Hill University
Chapter:Zeta Omega
Mars Hill, NC
Joanna Pierce
jtpierce@mhu.edu
Kimberly Reigle
kreigle@mhu.edu
Adrienne Akins
aakins@mhu.edu

Meredith College
Chapter:Alpha Iota Rho
Raleigh, NC
Martin McNamee
mcnameem@meredith.edu

Methodist University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Sigma
Fayetteville, NC
Nancy Alexander
Nancy@Methodist.edu
Whitney Larrimore
wlarrimore@methodist.edu

North Carolina A&T State University
Chapter:Theta Xi
Greensboro, NC
Michael Greene
Mgreene611@aol.com
Hope Jackson
jacksonw@ncat.edu

North Carolina Central University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma
Durham, NC
Michele Ware
mware@nccu.edu

North Carolina State University
Chapter:Alpha Pi Theta
Raleigh, NC
Rebecca Walsh
rawalsh@ncsu.edu
James Mulholland
jsmulhol@ncsu.edu

Peace College
Chapter:Alpha Iota Lambda
Raleigh, NC
Wade Newhouse
wnewhouse@peace.edu

Queens University of Charlotte
Chapter:Alpha Pi Kappa
Charlotte, NC
Helen Hull
hullh@queens.edu

Saint Augustine's University
Chapter:Lambda Lambda
Raleigh, NC
Alissa McElreath
ammcelreath@st-aug.edu

Salem College
Chapter:Alpha Eta Kappa
Winston-Salem, NC
Jo Dulan
dulan@salem.edu

University of Mount Olive
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Lambda
Mount Olive, NC
Sarah Clere
sclere@umo.edu

University of North Carolina Asheville
Chapter:Eta Omicron
Asheville, NC
Kirk Boyle
kboyle@unca.edu

University of North Carolina Charlotte
Chapter:Beta Sigma
Charlotte, NC
Aimee Parkison
adparkis@uncc.edu
Alan Rauch
arauch@uncc.edu

University of North Carolina Greensboro
Chapter:Alpha Theta Alpha
Greensboro, NC
Anthony Cuda
ajcuda@uncg.edu
Ben Clarke
b_clarke@uncg.edu
Noelle Morrissette
namorris@uncg.edu

University of North Carolina Pembroke
Chapter:Sigma Xi
Pembroke, NC
Jesse Peters
peters@uncp.edu
David Marquard
david.marquard@uncp.edu

University of North Carolina Wilmington
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Upsilon
Wilmington, NC
E. Ashley Bissette Sumerel
bissettee@uncw.edu

Western Carolina University
Chapter:Theta Sigma
Cullowhee, NC
Mae Claxton
mclaxton@email.wcu.edu
Sandra Saunders
saunders@wcu.edu

Wingate University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Gamma
Wingate, NC
Casey Pratt
c.pratt@wingate.edu

Winston-Salem State University
Chapter:Theta Mu
Winston-Salem, NC
Audrey Forrest-Carter
cartera@wssu.edu
Pamela Simmons
simmonspa@wssu.edu
Shirley Manigault
manigaults@wssu.edu
Gladys Huggins
hugginsg@wssu.edu