Quick Navigation

New York

   

Adelphi University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Chi
Garden City, NY
Peter West
west@adelphi.edu
Kermit Frazier
frazier@adelphi.edu

Alfred University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Upsilon
Alfred, NY
Juliana Gray
gray@alfred.edu

Canisius College
Chapter:Xi Chi
Buffalo, NY
Jean Gregorek
gregorej@canisius.edu

Cazenovia College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Gamma
Cazenovia, NY
Warren Olin-Ammentorp
wolin@cazenovia.edu

College of Mount Saint Vincent
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Epsilon
Riverdale, NY
Cathryn McCarthy Donahue
cathryn.mccarthy@mountsaintvincent.edu

College of Saint Rose
Chapter:Beta Phi
Albany, NY
David Rice
riced@strose.edu
Brian Sweeney
sweeneyb@strose.edu
May Caroline Chan
chanm@strose.edu

Dominican College
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Theta
Orangeburg, NY
Tanya Radford
tanya.radford@dc.edu

Dowling College
Chapter:Mu Tau
Oakdale, NY
Elio Zappulla
zappulle@dowling.edu
Virginia Walker
walkerv@dowling.edu

Hartwick College
Chapter:Gamma Pi
Oneonta, NY
Julia Suarez Hayes
suarezj@hartwick.edu

Hilbert College
Chapter:Alpha Nu Alpha
Hamburg, NY
Marne Griffin
mgriffin@hilbert.edu
Megan Witzleben
mwitzleben@hilbert.edu

Hofstra University
Chapter:Alpha Pi Beta
Hempstead, NY
Joseph Fichtelberg
engjaf@hofstra.edu

Iona College
Chapter:Nu Omicron
New Rochelle, NY
Amy Stackhouse
astackhouse@iona.edu

Ithaca College
Chapter:Omega Psi
Ithaca, NY
Christopher Matusiak
cmatusiak@ithaca.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY
Chapter:Alpha Xi Omega
New York City, NY
Caroline Reitz
creitz@jjay.cuny.edu

Keuka College
Chapter:Theta Iota
Keuka Park, NY
Alexis Haynes
ahaynes@keuka.edu
Jennie Joiner
jjoiner@keuka.edu

Lehman College, CUNY
Chapter:Alpha Nu Epsilon
Bronx, NY
Grace Bullaro
grace.bullaro@lehman.cuny.edu

Long Island University Brooklyn
Chapter:Omicron Zeta
Brooklyn, NY
Srividhya Swaminathan
srividhya.swaminathan@liu.edu

Long Island University Post
Chapter:Beta Theta
Brookville, NY
James Bednarz
jbednarz1@aol.com

Manhattan College
Chapter:Beta Pi
Riverdale, NY
Heidi Laudien
heidi.laudien@manhattan.edu

Marist College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Kappa
Poughkeepsie, NY
Michelle Smith
Michelle.Smith@marist.edu

Marymount Manhattan College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Delta
New York, NY
Peter Naccarato
pnaccarato@mmm.edu
Carol Camper
ccamper@mmm.edu
Jennifer Brown
jbrown1@mmm.edu

Mercy College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Phi
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Kristen Keckler
kristenkeckler@gmail.com

Mount Saint Mary College
Chapter:Alpha Mu Upsilon
Newburgh, NY
Nancy Vonrosk
vonrosk@msmc.edu
Toni Saldivar
saldivar@msmc.edu

Nazareth College of Rochester
Chapter:Psi Rho
Rochester, NY
Suhail Islam
sislam1@naz.edu

Niagara University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Zeta
Niagara University, NY
Jamie Carr
jcarr@niagara.edu

Pace University, New York Campus
Chapter:Tau Pi
New York, NY
Stephanie Hsu
shsu@pace.edu
Tom Henthorne
thenthorne@pace.edu
Agie Markiewicz
amarkiewicz@pace.edu

Pace University, Pleasantville
Chapter:Sigma Pi
Pleasantville, NY
Deborah Poe
dpoe@pace.edu

Plaza College
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Tau
Jackson Heights, NY
Jonathan Howle
jhowle@plazacollege.edu

Russell Sage College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Sigma
Troy, NY
David Salomon
salomd@sage.edu

Saint Thomas Aquinas College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Omicron
Sparkill, NY
Rachel Golland
rgolland@stac.edu

Siena College
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Iota
Loudonville, NY
Christine Farnan
farnan@siena.edu
Chingyen Mayer
cmayer@siena.edu

St. Bonaventure University
Chapter:Theta Rho
St. Bonaventure, NY
Tracy Schrems
tschrems@sbu.edu
Lauren Matz
lmatz@sbu.edu

St. John Fisher College
Chapter:Alpha Eta Upsilon
Rochester, NY
Deborah VanderBilt
dvanderbilt@sjfc.edu

St. John's University
Chapter:Upsilon Omicron
Queens, NY
Scott Combs
combss@stjohns.edu
Kathleen Lubey
lubeyk@stjohns.edu
Gabriel Brownstein
brownstg@stjohns.edu

St. Joseph's College
Chapter:Alpha Iota Omicron
Patchogue, NY
Marc Ricciardi
mricciardi@sjcny.edu

St. Lawrence University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Beta
Canton, NY
Sarah Barber
sbarber@stlawu.edu
Pedro Ponce
pponce@stlawu.edu
Pedro Ponce
pponce@stlawu.edu

Stony Brook University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Zeta
Stony Brook, NY
Bente Videbaek
bvidebaek@optonline.net

SUNY Oswego
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Eta
Oswego, NY
Karol Cooper
karol.cooper@oswego.edu

SUNY, Fredonia
Chapter:Alpha Xi Omicron
Fredonia, NY
Emily VanDette
emily.vandette@fredonia.edu
Ann Siegle Drege
ann.siegledrege@fredonia.edu
Ted Steinberg
theodore.steinberg@fredonia.edu

SUNY, Buffalo State College
Chapter:Alpha Pi Chi
Buffalo, NY
Lorna PĂ©rez
perezll@buffalostate.edu

SUNY, College at Brockport
Chapter:Beta Tau
Brockport, NY
Joseph Ortiz
jmortiz@brockport.edu
Steve Fellner
sfellner@brockport.edu
Austin Busch
abusch@brockport.edu

SUNY, College at Cortland
Chapter:Epsilon Chi
Cortland, NY
Karen Stearns
karen.stearns@cortland.edu
Andrea Harbin
andrea.harbin@cortland.edu
Kim Stone
elizabeth.stone@cortland.edu

SUNY, College at Geneseo
Chapter:Iota Lambda
Geneseo, NY
Gillian Paku
paku@geneseo.edu

SUNY, College at New Paltz
Chapter:Pi Tau
New Paltz, NY
Nancy Johnson
johnsonn@newpaltz.edu

SUNY, College at Old Westbury
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Beta
Old Westbury, NY
Margaret Torrell
TorrellM@oldwestbury.edu

SUNY, College at Oneonta
Chapter:Mu Omega
Oneonta, NY
Mark Ferrara
ferrarms@oneonta.edu
Jonathan Sadow
sadowjb@oneonta.edu

SUNY, College at Potsdam
Chapter:Tau Rho
Potsdam, NY
Jennifer Mitchell
mitchejk@potsdam.edu
Lisa Wilson
wilsonlm@potsdam.edu
Liberty Stanavage
stanavls@potsdam.edu

SUNY, Plattsburgh
Chapter:Alpha Delta Iota
Plattsburgh, NY
Tracie Church Guzzio
tracie.guzzio@plattsburgh.edu

SUNY, University at Albany
Chapter:Theta Phi
Albany, NY
Jeffrey Berman
jberman@albany.edu

SUNY, University at Buffalo
Chapter:Alpha Rho Mu
Buffalo, NY
Andrew Stott
amstott@buffalo.edu

Touro College
Chapter:Phi Pi
Brooklyn, NY
Howard Weiner
gawain66@aol.com

Union College (NY)
Chapter:Alpha Rho Gamma
Schenectady, NY
Claire Bracken
brackenc@union.edu

Utica College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Chi
Utica, NY
James Scannell
jscannell@utica.edu
Barbara Witucki
bwitucki@utica.edu

Wagner College
Chapter:Delta Mu
Staten Island, NY
Anne Schotter
aschotte@wagner.edu