Quick Navigation

New Jersey

   

Caldwell College
Chapter:Chi Zeta
Caldwell, NJ
Patricia Verrone
pverrone@caldwell.edu

Centenary College of New Jersey
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Alpha
Hackettstown, NJ
Carol Barnett
barnettc@centenarycollege.edu

College of Saint Elizabeth
Chapter:Delta Rho
Morristown, NJ
Kathy Rohr
krohr@cse.edu
Beatrice Kingston
bkingston@cse.edu

Drew University
Chapter:Alpha Pi Omega
Madison, NJ
Wendy Kolmar
wkolmar@drew.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson Univ., Metropolitan Campus
Chapter:Alpha Rho Rho
Teaneck, NJ
Lois Gordon
lois_gordon@fdu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Theta
Madison, NJ
Matthieu Boyd
mwboyd@fdu.edu
Gracelyn Weaver
gweaver@fdu.edu

Georgian Court University
Chapter:Sigma Mu
Lakewood, NJ
Connie Chismar
chismar@georgian.edu
Pamela Rader
raderp@georgian.edu
Paul Cappucci
cappuccip@georgian.edu

Kean University of New Jersey
Chapter:Upsilon Xi
Union, NJ
Nira Gupta-Casale
ncasale@kean.edu

Kean University, Kean-Ocean
Chapter:Alpha Rho Lambda
Toms River, NJ
Donald Moores
dmoores@kean.edu
Ruth Griffith
rgriffit@kean.edu

Monmouth University
Chapter:Delta Sigma
West Long Branch, NJ
Josh Emmons
jemmons@monmouth.edu
Jeffrey Jackson
jejackso@monmouth.edu

New Jersey City University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Tau
Jersey City, NJ
Chris Wessman
cwessman@njcu.edu
Michael Basile
mbasile@njcu.edu

Ramapo College of New Jersey
Chapter:Omega Omega
Mahwah, NJ
Lisa Williams
liwillia@ramapo.edu
Todd Barnes
tbarnes1@ramapo.edu

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Chapter:Eta Rho
Galloway, NJ
Deborah Gussman
Deborah.Gussman@stockton.edu
Adam Miyashiro
Adam.Miyashiro@stockton.edu

Rider University
Chapter:Nu Phi
Lawrenceville, NJ
Nowell Marshall
nmarshall@rider.edu
Terra Joseph
tjoseph@rider.edu

Rutgers University-Camden
Chapter:Alpha Pi Phi
Camden, NJ
Richard Epstein
repstein@camden.rutgers.edu
Tyler Hoffman
thoffman@camden.rutgers.edu
William FitzGerald
wfitz@camden.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University-New Brunswick
Chapter:Alpha Pi Xi
New Brunswick, NJ
Carolyn Williams
carolyn.williams@rutgers.edu
Leandra Cain
leandra.cain@rutgers.edu

Saint Peter's University
Chapter:Xi Psi
Jersey City, NJ
Kathleen Monahan
knmonahan@saintpeters.edu

Seton Hall University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Zeta
South Orange, NJ
Angela Weisl
weislang@shu.edu
Mary Balkun
balkunma@shu.edu

The College of New Jersey
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Alpha
Ewing, NJ
Diane Steinberg
dsteinbe@tcnj.edu
Felicia Jean Steele
steele@tcnj.edu
Glenn Steinberg
gsteinbe@tcnj.edu

William Paterson University of New Jersey
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Psi
Wayne, NJ
Brian Obroin
obroinb@wpunj.edu