Quick Navigation

Nevada

   

Nevada State College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Zeta
Henderson, NV
Joanna Shearer
joanna.shearer@nsc.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Chapter:Epsilon Rho
Las Vegas, NV
Christopher Decker
christopher.decker@unlv.edu
Vincent Perez
vperez@unlv.nevada.edu
Richard Harp
richard.harp@unlv.edu
Anne Stevens
anne.stevens@unlv.edu

University of Nevada, Reno
Chapter:Alpha Pi Rho
Reno, NV
Valerie Fridland
fridland@unr.edu
Donald Hardy
donhardy@unr.edu