Quick Navigation

Nebraska

   

Chadron State College
Chapter:Sigma Beta
Chadron, NE
Matthew Evertson
mevertson@csc.edu
Lee Miller
lmiller@csc.edu

Concordia University, Nebraska
Chapter:Rho Omicron
Seward, NE
Laurie Zum Hofe
laurie.zumhofe@cune.edu
Gabriel Haley
gabriel.haley@cune.edu

Creighton University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Beta
Omaha, NE
Brooke Stafford
brookestafford@creighton.edu
Dave Mullins
davidmullins@creighton.edu

Doane College
Chapter:Iota Gamma
Crete, NE
Liam Purdon
liam.purdon@doane.edu

Hastings College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Psi
Hastings, NE
Constance Malloy
cmalloy@hastings.edu
Benjamin Waller
bwaller@hastings.edu

Midland University
Chapter:Mu Nu
Fremont, NE
Jordan Rasmussen
rasmussen@midlandu.edu
Angela Glover
glover@midlandu.edu

Nebraska Wesleyan University
Chapter:Kappa Xi
Lincoln, NE
James Shea
jshea@nebrwesleyan.edu
Sandra McBride
smcbride@nebrwesleyan.edu

Peru State College
Chapter:Phi Alpha
Peru, NE
Dan Holtz
dholtz@peru.edu

University of Nebraska Kearney
Chapter:Xi Beta
Kearney, NE
Susan Honeyman
honeymanse@unk.edu
Michelle Beissel Heath
beisselheamp@unk.edu
Megan Hartman
hartmanme@unk.edu
Maria O'Malley
omalleym2@unk.edu

University of Nebraska Omaha
Chapter:Kappa Gamma
Omaha, NE
Robert Darcy
rdarcy@unomaha.edu
Tanushree Ghosh
tghosh@unomaha.edu

Wayne State College
Chapter:Pi Beta
Wayne, NE
Andy Alexander
analexa1@wsc.edu
Lisa Sandlin
lisandl1@wsc.edu

York College
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Upsilon
York, NE
Beverly McNeese
bdmcneese@york.edu
Summer Dickinson
sdickinson@york.edu