Quick Navigation

Missouri

   

Avila University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Psi
Kansas City, MO
Amy Milakovic
amy.milakovic@avila.edu
Abigail Lambke
abigail.lambke@avila.edu

Central Methodist University
Chapter:Mu Lambda
Fayette, MO
John Porter
jporter@centralmethodist.edu

College of the Ozarks
Chapter:Alpha Nu Nu
Point Lookout, MO
Leslie Babcox
babcox@cofo.edu
Charity Higgins Gibson
cgibson@cofo.edu

Columbia College, Missouri
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Rho
Columbia, MO
Johanna Denzin
jkdenzin@ccis.edu
Danny Campbell
dccampbell@ccis.edu
Christina Ingoglia
cingoglia@ccis.edu

Culver-Stockton College
Chapter:Epsilon Iota
Canton, MO
Ron Stormer
pstormer@culver.edu

Drury University
Chapter:Pi Alpha
Springfield, MO
Peter Meidlinger
pmeidlin@drury.edu
Katherine Gilbert
kgilbert@drury.edu
Kevin Henderson
khenders@drury.edu

Evangel University
Chapter:Psi Lambda
Springfield, MO
Jennifer Morrison
morrisonj@evangel.edu
J Awbrey
awbreyd@evangel.edu

Fontbonne University
Chapter:Upsilon Omega
St. Louis, MO
Ben Moore
MEichhorn@Fontbonne.edu

Harris-Stowe State University
Chapter:Phi Beta
St. Louis, MO
Mary Pier
pierm@hssu.edu

Lincoln University, Missouri
Chapter:Omega Pi
Jefferson City, MO
Eli Burrell
burrelle@lincolnu.edu

Lindenwood University
Chapter:Kappa Beta
St. Charles, MO
Christina Green
cgreen@lindenwood.edu

Missouri Baptist University
Chapter:Psi Psi
St. Louis, MO
Kelly Leavitt
leavittk@mobap.edu

Missouri Southern State University, Joplin
Chapter:Lambda Xi
Joplin, MO
Cliff Toliver
toliver-c@mssu.edu
William Kumbier
kumbier-w@mssu.edu
Holly McSpadden
mcspadden-h@mssu.edu

Missouri State University
Chapter:Delta Nu
Springfield, MO
Judith John
judithjohn@missouristate.edu
M. Rachel Gholson
Rgholson@missouristate.edu

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Mu
Rolla, MO
Eric Bryan
bryane@mst.edu
Kelly Tate
tatekj@mst.edu
Kathryn Dolan
dolankc@mst.edu

Missouri Valley College
Chapter:Nu Epsilon
Marshall, MO
Jennifer Eimers
eimersj@moval.edu
Claire Schmidt
schmidtc@moval.edu

Missouri Western State University
Chapter:Tau Mu
St. Joseph, MO
Bob Bergland
bergland@missouriwestern.edu
Trish Donaher
donaher@missouriwestern.edu

Northwest Missouri State University
Chapter:Epsilon Gamma
Maryville, MO
Brenda Ryan
bryan@nwmissouri.edu

Park University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Epsilon
Parkville, MO
Stacey Kikendall
stacey.kikendall@park.edu

Rockhurst University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Gamma
Kansas City, MO
John Kerrigan
john.kerrigan@rockhurst.edu
Charles Kovich
charles.kovich@rockhurst.edu

Saint Louis University
Chapter:Chi Sigma
St. Louis, MO
Ellen Crowell
crowelle@slu.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
Chapter:Alpha Delta
Cape Girardeau, MO
Christopher Rieger
crieger@semo.edu

Southwest Baptist University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Omega
Bolivar, MO
Holly Hill-Stanford
hhill@sbuniv.edu

Stephens College
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Eta
Columbia, MO
Judith Petterson Clark
jclark@stephens.edu

Truman State University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda
Kirksville, MO
Robert Mielke
bmielke@truman.edu

University of Central Missouri
Chapter:Gamma Theta
Warrensburg, MO
Celia Kingsbury
ckingsbury@ucmo.edu
Russell Greinke
greinke@ucmo.edu
Benjamin Johnson
bgjohnson@ucmo.edu

University of Missouri, Columbia
Chapter:Alpha Delta Epsilon
Columbia, MO
Elizabeth Chang
change@missouri.edu

University of Missouri, Kansas City
Chapter:Nu Theta
Kansas City, MO
Stephen Dilks
dilkss@umkc.edu
Jennifer Frangos
frangosj@umkc.edu
John Barton
bartonjc@umkc.edu

University of Missouri, St. Louis
Chapter:Alpha Beta Alpha
St. Louis, MO
Paula Coalier
coalierp@umsl.edu

Washington University
Chapter:Psi Alpha
St. Louis, MO
J. Dillon Brown
jdbrown@wustl.edu
Danielle Dutton
ddutton@wustl.edu
Melanie Micir
mmicir@wustl.edu

Westminster College (MO)
Chapter:Delta Psi
Fulton, MO
Maureen Tuthill
maureen.tuthill@westminster-mo.edu

William Jewell College
Chapter:Mu Beta
Liberty, MO
Sara Morrison
morrisons@william.jewell.edu
Rebecca Hamlett
hamlettr@william.jewell.edu

William Woods University
Chapter:Eta Mu
Fulton, MO
Erik Hillskemper
erik.hillskemper@williamwoods.edu