Quick Navigation

Mississippi

   

Alcorn State University
Chapter:Gamma Xi
Alcorn State, MS
Sherita Bailey
sheritab@alcorn.edu
Henry Davis, II
hdavis@alcorn.edu

Belhaven University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Kappa
Jackson, MS
Donald Hubele
dhubele@belhaven.edu
Rose Mary Foncree
rfoncree@belhaven.edu

Blue Mountain College
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Delta
Blue Mountain, MS
Betty Hearn
bhearn@bmc.edu
Sherrell Settlemires
ssettlemires@bmc.edu

Jackson State University
Chapter:Kappa Omicron
Jackson, MS
Rashell Smith-Spears
rashell.smith-spears@jsums.edu
Noel Didla
noel.e.didla@jsums.edu

Millsaps College
Chapter:Zeta Sigma
Jackson, MS
Eric Griffin
griffej2@millsaps.edu
Greg Miller
milledg@millsaps.edu

Mississippi College
Chapter:Psi Zeta
Clinton, MS
J. B. Potts
potts@mc.edu

Mississippi State University
Chapter:Xi Kappa
Mississippi State, MS
Peter DeGabriele
pdegab@english.msstate.edu

Mississippi State University-Meridian
Chapter:Alpha Tau Omicron
Meridian, MS
James Kelley
jkelley@meridian.msstate.edu

Mississippi University for Women
Chapter:Omicron Epsilon
Columbus, MS
Bridget Pieschel
pieschel@muw.edu

Mississippi Valley State University
Chapter:Tau Lambda
Itta Bena, MS
Barbara Washington
bjpw@mvsu.edu
Bettye Farmer
bfarmer@mvsu.edu

Rust College
Chapter:Phi Omega
Holly Springs, MS
Sharron Sarthou
s_sarthou@rustcollege.edu

Tougaloo College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Alpha
Tougaloo, MS
Dorothy Terry
dterry@tougaloo.edu

University of Mississippi
Chapter:Eta Nu
University, MS
Jason Solinger
solinger@olemiss.edu
Beth Spencer
ecspence@olemiss.edu

University of Southern Mississippi Gulf Coast
Chapter:Alpha Pi Eta
Long Beach, MS
Damon Franke
damon.franke@usm.edu

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg
Chapter:Alpha Nu Gamma
Hattiesburg, MS
Luis Iglesias
luis.iglesias@usm.edu

William Carey University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Gamma
Hattiesburg, MS
Marsha Newman
Marsha.Newman@wmcarey.edu