Quick Navigation

Minnesota

   

Bethany Lutheran College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Tau
Mankato, MN
Lars Johnson
larsj@blc.edu

Concordia College
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Phi
Moorhead, MN
Nancy Jones
njones@cord.edu
Karla Knutson
knutson@cord.edu

Gustavus Adolphus College
Chapter:Pi Rho
St. Peter, MN
Sean Cobb
scobb@gustavus.edu

Macalester College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Theta
St. Paul, MN
James Dawes
dawes@macalester.edu

Minnesota State University Moorhead
Chapter:Mu Gamma
Moorhead, MN
Elizabeth Kirchoff
kirchoff@mnstate.edu

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Chapter:Chi Iota
Mankato, MN
Candace Black
candace.black@mnsu.edu

North Central University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Sigma
Minneapolis, MN
Gary Dop
gary.dop@northcentral.edu
Leslie Crabtree
lacrabtr@northcentral.edu
Desiree Libengood
dslibeng@northcentral.edu
Gail Weinhold
glweinho@northcentral.edu

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Pi
Winona, MN
Carolyn Ayers
cayers@smumn.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Sigma
Marshall, MN
Lori Baker
lori.baker@smsu.edu
Anthony Smith
Anthony.Smith@smsu.edu

St. Catherine University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Eta
St. Paul, MN
Jill Jepson
jcjepson@stkate.edu

St. Olaf College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Chi
Northfield, MN
Becca Richards
richardr@stolaf.edu

University of Minnesota, Morris
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Xi
Morris, MN
Bradley Deane
deaneb@morris.umn.edu
Becca Gercken
gerckenr@morris.umn.edu
Janet Schrunk Ericksen
ericksja@morris.umn.edu
Chrissy Kolaya
kolaya@morris.umn.edu

University of Northwestern – St. Paul
Chapter:Alpha Beta Omega
St. Paul, MN
Helen Aling
hjaling@unwsp.edu
Judy Hougen
jahougen@unwsp.edu
Keith Jones
kajones@unwsp.edu

University of St. Thomas, MN
Chapter:Iota Psi
St. Paul, MN
Elizabeth Wilkinson
wilk9056@stthomas.edu
Matt Batt
batt4437@stthomas.edu

Winona State University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Kappa
Winona, MN
Elizabeth Zold
ezold@winona.edu
Gretchen Michlitsch
GMichlitsch@winona.edu