Quick Navigation

Michigan

   

Adrian College
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Upsilon
Adrian, MI
Carman Curton
ccurton@adrian.edu

Albion College
Chapter:Nu Pi
Albion, MI
Ian MacInnes
imacinnes@albion.edu
Lanya Lamouria
llamouria@albion.edu

Alma College
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Pi
Alma, MI
Dana Aspinall
aspinall@alma.edu

Andrews University
Chapter:Nu Sigma
Berrien Springs, MI
Douglas Jones
douglas@andrews.edu
Vanessa Corredera
correder@andrews.edu

Central Michigan University
Chapter:Sigma Delta
Mount Pleasant, MI
Nicole Sparling
sparl1nl@cmich.edu

Cornerstone University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Phi
Grand Rapids, MI
Michael Van Dyke
Michael.Vandyke@cornerstone.edu

Ferris State University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Kappa
Big Rapids, MI
Christine Persak
Christine_Persak@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Chapter:Iota Tau
Allendale, MI
Victoria Brehm
brehmv@gvsu.edu
Barbara Schneider
schneidb@gvsu.edu
Ivo Soljan
soljani@gvsu.edu

Hope College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Omega
Holland, MI
Courtney Werner
werner@hope.edu

Marygrove College
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Zeta
Detroit, MI
Loretta Woodard
lwoodard@marygrove.edu

Michigan State University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Xi
East Lansing, MI
Edward Watts
wattse@msu.edu
Stephen Deng
dengs@msu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Chapter:Eta Phi
Marquette, MI
Raymond Ventre
rventre@nmu.edu
Lesley Larkin
llarkin@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Eta
Rochester Hills, MI
Joanne Freed
freed@oakland.edu

Olivet College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Psi
Olivet, MI
Martha Perkins
mperkins@olivetcollege.edu
Kirk Hendershott-Kraetzer
khendershott@olivetcollege.edu
Laura Maas
lmaas@olivetcollege.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Kappa
University Center, MI
Daniel Gates
dfgates@svsu.edu
Daniel Cook
djcook1@svsu.edu

Siena Heights University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Omicron
Adrian, MI
Matthew Barbee
mbarbee1@sienaheights.edu

Spring Arbor University
Chapter:Tau Chi
Spring Arbor, MI
Daniel Runyon
drunyon@arbor.edu
Kimberly Moore-Jumonville
kmooreju@arbor.edu

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Chapter:Alpha Tau Pi
Dearborn, MI
Erik Bond
erikbond@umich.edu

University of Michigan-Flint
Chapter:Alpha Theta Gamma
Flint, MI
Alicia Kent
aakent@umflint.edu
Mary Kietzman
mkietzma@umflint.edu

Western Michigan University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Pi
Kalamazoo, MI
Lisa Minnick
lisa.minnick@wmich.edu