Quick Navigation

Massachusetts

   

Assumption College
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Beta
Worcester, MA
Paul Shields
pshields@assumption.edu
Rachel Ramsey
rramsey@assumption.edu
Becky DiBiasio
bdibiasi@assumption.edu

Bridgewater State University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Mu
Bridgewater, MA
Michael McClintock
michael.mcclintock@bridgew.edu
Kevin Kalish
kevin.kalish@bridgew.edu

College of the Holy Cross
Chapter:Nu Chi
Worcester, MA
Lisa Fluet
ljfluet74@hotmail.com
Patrick Ireland
pireland@holycross.edu

Emmanuel College (MA)
Chapter:Alpha Pi Delta
Boston, MA
Lisa Stepanski
stepansk@emmanuel.edu

Endicott College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Delta
Beverly, MA
David DiSarro
ddisarro@endicott.edu
Samuel Alexander
salexand@endicott.edu

Fitchburg State College
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Sigma
Fitchburg, MA
Kisha Tracy
ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu

Framingham State College
Chapter:Delta Omega
Framington, MA
Patricia Crouch
pcrouch@framingham.edu

Lesley University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Kappa
Cambridge, MA
Mary Dockray-Miller
mdockray@lesley.edu
Aaron Smith
asmith55@lesley.edu

Merrimack College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Xi
North Andover, MA
Ellen McWhorter
mcwhortere@merrimack.edu

Regis College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Sigma
Weston, MA
Kreg Segall
kreg.segall@regiscollege.edu

Salem State University
Chapter:Psi Tau
Salem, MA
Scott Nowka
snowka@salemstate.edu

Simmons College
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Xi
Boston, MA
Sheldon George
sheldon.george@simmons.edu
Rachel Lacasse
lacasse@simmons.edu

Springfield College
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Xi
Springfield, MA
Rebecca Lartigue
rlartigu@spfldcol.edu

Stonehill College
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Upsilon
Easton, MA
Helga Duncan
hduncan@stonehill.edu

Suffolk University
Chapter:Eta Upsilon
Boston, MA
Marlene McKinley
mmmckinleym@yahoo.com

University of Massachusetts, Boston
Chapter:Alpha Nu Delta
Boston, MA
Alex Mueller
Alex.Mueller@umb.edu
Elizabeth Fay
elizabeth.fay@umb.edu
Hugh O'Connell
hugh.oconnell@umb.edu

University of Massachusetts, Lowell
Chapter:Alpha Theta Rho
Lowell, MA
Keith Mitchell
Keith_Mitchell@uml.edu
Melissa Pennell
Melissa_Pennell@uml.edu

Western New England College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Zeta
Springfield, MA
Edward Wesp
ewesp@wne.edu

Westfield State University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Sigma
Westfield, MA
Elizabeth Starr
estarr@westfield.ma.edu
Glen Brewster
gbrewster@wsc.ma.edu