Quick Navigation

Louisiana

   

Dillard University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Psi
New Orleans, LA
Mona Lisa Saloy
msaloy@Dillard.edu
Hannah Saltmarsh
hsaltmarsh@dillard.edu

Louisiana College
Chapter:Epsilon Xi
Pineville, LA
Lillian Purdy
purdy@lacollege.edu
Neil Johnston
johnston@lacollege.edu

Louisiana State University
Chapter:Omega Zeta
Baton Rouge, LA
Michael Hegarty
mhegar1@lsu.edu
Joseph Kronick
jkronic@lsu.edu

Louisiana State University at Alexandria
Chapter:Alpha Mu Iota
Alexandria, LA
Alice Blackwell
ablackwell@lsua.edu

Louisiana State University, Shreveport
Chapter:Lambda Upsilon
Shreveport, LA
Terry Harris
terry.harris@lsus.edu

Louisiana Tech University
Chapter:Rho Gamma
Ruston, LA
Dorothy Robbins
Drobbins@latech.edu
Nicole DeFee
ndefee@latech.edu
Scott Levin
slevin@latech.edu

Loyola University, New Orleans
Chapter:Omega Upsilon
New Orleans, LA
Hillary Eklund
hceklund@loyno.edu

McNeese State University
Chapter:Pi Zeta
Lake Charles, LA
Elizabeth Hait
ehait@mcneese.edu

Nicholls State University
Chapter:Alpha Theta
Thibadoux, LA
Scott Banville
scott.banville@nicholls.edu
Richmond Eustis
richmond.eustis@nicholls.edu

Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Chapter:Nu Iota
Natchitoches, LA
Sarah McFarland
mcfarlands@nsula.edu

Our Lady of Holy Cross College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Nu
New Orleans, LA
Claudia Champagne
cchampagne@olhcc.edu

Southeastern Louisiana University
Chapter:Xi Rho
Hammond, LA
Chris Genre
christoph.genre@selu.edu
George Dorrill
gdorrill@selu.edu
Sherri Craig
sherri.craig@selu.edu
Rebecca Murry
rebecca.murry@selu.edu
Mary Mocsary
mmocsary@selu.edu
Leigh Rourks
leigh.rourks@selu.edu

Tulane University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Upsilon
New Orleans, LA
Molly Travis
matravis@tulane.edu
Megan Holt
mholt1@tulane.edu

University of Louisiana, Lafayette
Chapter:Lambda Zeta
Lafayette, LA
Sharon Jackson
saj8131@louisiana.edu

University of Louisiana, Monroe
Chapter:Beta Zeta
Monroe, LA
Jana Giles
giles@ulm.edu

University of New Orleans
Chapter:Alpha Pi Tau
New Orleans, LA
Patricia Roger
pmroger@uno.edu

Xavier University of Louisiana
Chapter:Alpha Beta Eta
New Orleans, LA
Robin Vander
rvander@xula.edu