Quick Navigation

Kentucky

   

Campbellsville University
Chapter:Upsilon Kappa
Campbellsville, KY
Mary Jane Chaffee
mjchaffee@campbellsville.edu
Dale Furkin
dfurkin@campbellsville.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Chapter:Sigma Epsilon
Richmond, KY
Susan Kroeg
susan.kroeg@eku.edu
Derek Nikitas
derek.nikitas@eku.edu

Georgetown College
Chapter:Eta Alpha
Georgetown, KY
Holly Barbaccia
holly_barbaccia@georgetowncollege.edu

Kentucky State University
Chapter:Zeta Mu
Frankfort, KY
Stephen Gullette
stephen.gullette@kysu.edu
Peter Smith
peter.smith@kysu.edu

Kentucky Wesleyan College
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Delta
Owensboro, KY
Joseph Connelly
jconnelly@kwc.edu

Lindsey Wilson College
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Phi
Columbia, KY
Paul Thifault
thifaulte@lindsey.edu

Murray State University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Tau
Murray, KY
Jeffrey Osborne
jeffrey.osborne@murraystate.edu
Laura Dawkins
laura.dawkins@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University
Chapter:Pi Omega
Highland Heights, KY
Andrea Gazzaniga
gazzanigaa1@nku.edu

Thomas More College
Chapter:Nu Omega
Crestview Hills, KY
Jim Schuttemeyer
James.Schuttemeyer@thomasmore.edu
Rex Easley
rex.easley@thomasmore.edu

Transylvania University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Psi
Lexington, KY
Elizabeth Corsun
ecorsun@transy.edu
Bethany Packard
bpackard@transy.edu

University of Kentucky
Chapter:Delta Epsilon Upsilon
Lexington, KY
Pearl James
pearl.james@uky.edu
Matthew Giancarlo
matthew.giancarlo@gmail.com
Matthew Godbey
matthew.godbey@uky.edu

University of Pikeville
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Pi
Pikeville, KY
Sydney England
sengland@pc.edu
Hannah Freeman
hfreeman@pc.edu

University of the Cumberlands
Chapter:Delta Upsilon
Williamsburg, KY
Gina Herring
gherring@ucumberlands.edu
Cristy Hall
cristy.hall@ucumberlands.edu

Western Kentucky University
Chapter:Pi Iota
Bowling Green, KY
J. Rutledge
walker.rutledge@wku.edu