Quick Navigation

Kansas

   

Baker University
Chapter:Epsilon Sigma
Baldwin City, KS
Marti Mihalyi
marti.mihalyi@bakeru.edu

Benedictine College
Chapter:Pi Sigma
Atchison, KS
Sarah Young
syoung@benedictine.edu

Central Christian College of Kansas
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Iota
McPherson, KS
Candi Alexander
candi.alexander@centralchristian.edu

Emporia State University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Mu
Emporia, KS
Cynthia Patton
cpatton@emporia.edu
Dan Colson
dcolson@emporia.edu

Fort Hays State University
Chapter:Rho Psi
Hays, KS
Carl Singleton
csinglet@fhsu.edu
Lexey Bartlett
labartlett@fhsu.edu
Travis Montgomery
tdmontgomery2@fhsu.edu

Friends University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Beta
Wichita, KS
Darcy McLamore Zabel
dzabel@friends.edu
Vicki Ronn
ronn@friends.edu

Kansas State University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Eta
Manhattan, KS
Naomi Wood
njwood@ksu.edu
Tanya González
tgonzale@ksu.edu

Pittsburg State University
Chapter:Sigma Alpha
Pittsburg, KS
Phil Rudd
prudd@pittstate.edu
Jamie McDaniel
jmcdanie@pittstate.edu

Southwestern College
Chapter:Sigma Sigma
Winfield, KS
Michelle Boucher
michelle.boucher@sckans.edu

Washburn University
Chapter:Phi Rho
Topeka, KS
Erin Chamberlain
erin.chamberlain@washburn.edu
Ben Beier
ben.beier@washburn.edu

Wichita State University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Omicron
Wichita, KS
Francis Connor
francis.connor@wichita.edu