Quick Navigation

Iowa

   

Ashford University
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Psi
Clinton, IA
Chase Pielak
chase.pielak@ashford.edu
Gina Shelley
gina.shelley@ashford.edu
Matthew Lewerenz
matt.lewerenz@ashford.edu

Briar Cliff University
Chapter:Zeta Epsilon
Sioux City, IA
Matthew Pangborn
matthew.pangborn@briarcliff.edu
Ryan Allen
ryan.allen@briarcliff.edu

Drake University
Chapter:Nu Alpha
Des Moines, IA
Jennifer Perrine
jennifer.perrine@drake.edu
Megan Brown
megan.brown@drake.edu

Grand View College
Chapter:Alpha Nu Phi
Des Moines, IA
Avilah Getzler
agetzler@gvc.edu
Josh Call
jcall@grandview.edu

Iowa State University
Chapter:Lambda Beta
Ames, IA
Matthew Sivils
sivils@iastate.edu
David Oakey
djoakey@iastate.edu

Iowa Wesleyan College
Chapter:Omicron Alpha
Mt. Pleasant, IA
Lori Muntz
lmuntz@iwc.edu
William Weiershauser
wweiersh@iwc.edu
Jeffrey Martinek
jmartinek@iwc.edu
Maryellen Potts
maryellen.potts@iwc.edu

Luther College
Chapter:Alpha Beta Xi
Decorah, IA
Peter Scholl
schollpe@luther.edu
Amy Weldon
weldam01@luther.edu

Morningside College
Chapter:Gamma Beta
Sioux City, IA
Amber Leichner
leichnera@morningside.edu
Marty Knepper
knepper@morningside.edu

Simpson College
Chapter:Kappa Alpha
Indianola, IA
CoryAnne Harrigan
coryanne.harrigan@simpson.edu

The University of Iowa
Chapter:Alpha Tau Iota
Iowa City, IA
Anne Stapleton
anne-stapleton@uiowa.edu
Miriam Thaggert
miriam-thaggert@uiowa.edu

University of Dubuque
Chapter:Alpha Nu Chi
Dubuque, IA
Nathan Faries
nfaries@dbq.edu
Michele McKinlay
MMcKinla@dbq.edu

University of Northern Iowa
Chapter:Omega Rho
Cedar Falls, IA
Wendy Marie Hoofnagle
wendy.hoofnagle@uni.edu

Upper Iowa University
Chapter:Tau Alpha
Fayette, IA
Adrianne Finlay
finlaya@uiu.edu
Doug McReynolds
mcreynoldsd@uiu.edu
Nick Serra
serran@uiu.edu