Quick Navigation

International

   

American University of Kuwait
Chapter:Alpha Rho Eta
Safat, Kuwait
Kathy Nixon
knixon@auk.edu.kw

The American University of Paris
Chapter:Gamma Upsilon
75343 Paris Cedex 07, France
Roy Rosenstein
rrosenstein@aup.edu

The College of The Bahamas
Chapter:Alpha Pi Mu
Nassau, The Bahamas
Toni Francis
tfrancis@cob.edu.bs

University of Guam
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Xi
Mangilao, Guam
Elizabeth Bowman
ebowman@uguam.uog.edu

University of Puerto Rico, Cayey
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Alpha
Cayey, Puerto Rico
David Lizardi
david.lizardi1@upr.edu
Nellie Vazquez-Rivera
nellie.vazquez1@upr.edu
Nereida Prado-Rodriguez
nereida.prado@upr.edu

University of the Southern Caribbean
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Nu
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, W.I., Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Meredith Montrichard
dithchard@yahoo.com
Shelley Lyons
shelley.lyons@gmail.com
Allison Campbell Sanderson
alliscan@hotmail.com

University of the Virgin Islands
Chapter:Alpha Eta Beta
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Patricia Harkins-Pierre
pharkin@live.uvi.edu
Rosalyn Rossignol
rrossig@uvi.edu

University of Toronto Scarborough
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Eta
Toronto, ON, Canada
Maria Assif
massif@utsc.utoronto.ca

Wenzhou-Kean University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Rho
Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province, China
William Trub
trubw@kean.edu