Quick Navigation

Indiana

   

Anderson University (IN)
Chapter:Iota Epsilon
Anderson, IN
Scott Borders
sbborders@anderson.edu
Deborah Miller Fox
dzmiller@anderson.edu

Franklin College
Chapter:Beta Chi
Franklin, IN
Kathleen Carlson
kcarlson@franklincollege.edu

Huntington University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Sigma
Huntington, IN
W. Todd Martin
tmartin@huntington.edu
Jack Heller
jheller@huntington.edu
Linda Urschel
lurschel@huntington.edu

Indiana State University
Chapter:Delta Kappa
Terre Haute, IN
Laura Bates
laura.bates@indstate.edu
Robert Perrin
rperrin@indstate.edu

Indiana University East
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Epsilon
Richmond, IN
Steven Petersheim
spetersh@iue.edu

Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Delta
Fort Wayne, IN
Hardin Aasand
aasandh@ipfw.edu

Indiana Wesleyan University
Chapter:Lambda Tau
Marion, IN
Mary Alice Trent
maryalice.trent@indwes.edu
Paul Allison
paul.allison@indwes.edu

Marian University, IN
Chapter:Alpha Beta Omicron
Indianapolis, IN
Diane Prenatt
prenattd@marian.edu

Purdue University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron
West Lafayette, IN
Derek Pacheco
dpacheco@purdue.edu

Purdue University Calumet
Chapter:Alpha Iota Nu
Hammond, IN
Zenobia Mistri
mistriz@purduecal.edu
Karen Bishop-Morris
morrisk@purduecal.edu
Daniel Punday
punday@purduecal.edu

Purdue University North Central
Chapter:Alpha Mu Pi
Westville, IN
Jane Rose
jrose@pnc.edu

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Chapter:Eta Beta
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, IN
Christopher Hudson
chudson@smwc.edu

Saint Mary's College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Eta
Notre Dame, IN
Laura Haigwood
haigwood@saintmarys.edu

Taylor University
Chapter:Sigma Psi
Upland, IN
Nancy Dayton
nndayton@taylor.edu

University of Evansville
Chapter:Alpha Delta Tau
Evansville, IN
Mark Cirino
mc171@evansville.edu
Larry Caldwell
lc4@evansville.edu
Robert Baines
rb211@evansville.edu

University of Indianapolis
Chapter:Nu Xi
Indianapolis, IN
Kyoko Amano
amano@uindy.edu
Jessica Bannon
bannonj@uindy.edu

University of Notre Dame
Chapter:Zeta Chi
Notre Dame, IN
Greg Kucich
gkucich@nd.edu

University of Saint Francis
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Zeta
Fort Wayne, IN
Kim Bowers
kbowers@sf.edu
Weston Cutter
wcutter@sf.edu

University of Southern Indiana
Chapter:Mu Phi
Evansville, IN
Michael Kearns
MKearns@usi.edu

Valparaiso University
Chapter:Kappa Phi
Valparaiso, IN
Martin Buinicki
martin.buinicki@valpo.edu
Sara Danger
sara.danger@valpo.edu

Wabash College
Chapter:Alpha Xi Gamma
Crawfordsville, IN
Eric Freeze
freezee@wabash.edu
Tom Campbell
campbelt@wabash.edu
Warren Rosenberg
rosenbew@wabash.edu