Quick Navigation

Illinois

   

Aurora University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Chi
Aurora, IL
Sara Gerend
sgerend@aurora.edu

Bradley University
Chapter:Beta Lambda
Peoria, IL
Danielle Glassmeyer
dglassmeyer@fsmail.bradley.edu

DePaul University
Chapter:Gamma Psi
Chicago, IL
James Murphy
jmurphy5@depaul.edu

Dominican University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Pi
River Forest, IL
Ellen McManus
emcmanus@dom.edu
Joe Heininger
jheininger@dom.edu
Warren Green
wgreen@dom.edu

Eastern Illinois University
Chapter:Upsilon Gamma
Charleston, IL
Melissa Caldwell
mcaldwell@eiu.edu
Duangrudi Suksang
dsuksang@eiu.edu
Chris Wixson
cmwixson@eiu.edu

Elmhurst College
Chapter:Chi Lambda
Elmhurst, IL
Bridget O'Rourke
bridgeto@elmhurst.edu

Eureka College
Chapter:Theta Lambda
Eureka, IL
Maria O'Malley
omalleym2@unk.edu

Illinois College
Chapter:Rho Phi
Jacksonsville, IL
Lisa Udel
ludel@mail.ic.edu

Illinois State University
Chapter:Lambda Delta
Normal, IL
Mark Vegter
mavegte@ilstu.edu
Robert McLaughlin
rmclaugh@ilstu.edu
Sally Parry
separry@ilstu.edu

Illinois Wesleyan University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Pi
Bloomington, IL
Joanne Diaz
jdiaz@iwu.edu

Lake Forest College
Chapter:Eta Gamma
Lake Forest, IL
Dustin Mengelkoch
mengelkoch@lakeforest.edu
Joshua Corey
corey@lakeforest.edu
Robert Archambeau
archambeau@lakeforest.edu

Lewis University
Chapter:Rho Lambda
Romeoville, IL
Dawn Walts
waltsda@lewisu.edu

Lincoln College Normal
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Phi
Normal, IL
Mary Adams
madams@lincolncollege.edu

Loyola University, Chicago
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Mu
Chicago, IL
Badia Ahad
bahad@luc.edu
Jasper Cragwall
jcragwall@luc.edu

McKendree University
Chapter:Iota Delta
Lebanon, IL
John Greenfield
jgreenfi@mckendree.edu
Martha Patterson
mhpatterson@mckendree.edu

Millikin University
Chapter:Lambda Pi
Decatur, IL
Michael O'Conner
moconner@mail.millikin.edu

Monmouth College
Chapter:Rho Alpha
Monmouth, IL
Marlo Belschner
mmb@monmouthcollege.edu

North Central College
Chapter:Sigma Gamma
Naperville, IL
Sohinee Roy
sroy@noctrl.edu
Dee Anna Phares
dphares@noctrl.edu

North Park University
Chapter:Alpha Rho Omega
Chicago, IL
Liza Ann Acosta
lacosta@northpark.edu

Northeastern Illinois University
Chapter:Phi Upsilon
Chicago, IL
Julie Kim
j-kim6@neiu.edu
Tim Libretti
t-libretti@neiu.edu
Tim Barnett
t-barnett1@neiu.edu
Ryan Poll
r-poll@neiu.edu

Northern Illinois University
Chapter:Xi Delta
DeKalb, IL
William Baker
wbaker@niu.edu
John Knapp
jknapp@niu.edu
Tim Ryan
tryan@niu.edu

Olivet Nazarene University
Chapter:Tau Theta
Bourbonnais, IL
David Johnson
djohnso4@olivet.edu
Rebecca Belcher
rbelcher@olivet.edu

Quincy University
Chapter:Rho Rho
Quincy, IL
Deirdre Fagan
fagande@quincy.edu
Ann Tressler
tressan@quincy.edu

Saint Xavier University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Xi
Chicago, IL
Mary Beth Tegan
tegan@sxu.edu
Nelson Hathcock
hathcock@sxu.edu
Shannon Ambrose
ambrose@sxu.edu

Sigma Tau Delta
Chapter:Alumni Epsilon
DeKalb, IL
Alumni Epsilon
sigmaoffice@niu.edu
Traci Thomas-Card
thom3995@umn.edu

Southern Illinois University
Chapter:Rho Delta
Carbondale, IL
Mary Bogumil
mbogumil@siu.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Chi
Chicago, IL
Robin Reames
rreames@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Springfield
Chapter:Alpha Nu Tau
Springfield, IL
Sarah Dennis
sdennis@uis.edu
Lan Dong
ldong4@uis.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Pi
Urbana, IL
Robert Parker
rparker1@illinois.edu

Western Illinois University
Chapter:Phi Delta
Macomb, IL
Timothy Helwig
TW-Helwig@wiu.edu