Quick Navigation

Georgia

   

Agnes Scott College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Pi
Decatur, GA
Charlotte Artese
cartese@agnesscott.edu

Albany State University
Chapter:Zeta Phi
Albany, GA
Rosemarie Mundy-Shepard
rosemarie.mundy-shephard@asurams.edu
Yolande Penn
yolande.penn@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Rho
Savannah, GA
Deborah Reese
Deborah.Reese@armstrong.edu
Carol Andrews
carol.andrews@armstrong.edu
Lauren Mason
lauren.mason@armstrong.edu

Brenau University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Nu
Gainesville, GA
Kathryn Locey
klocey@brenau.edu

Brewton-Parker College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Beta
Mount Vernon, GA
Thom Brucie
tbrucie@bpc.edu

Clark Atlanta University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Beta
Atlanta, GA
Susan Wright
smcfatt@cau.edu
Kenneth Capers
kcapers@cau.edu

Clayton State University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Xi
Morrow, GA
Kathryn Pratt
kathrynprattrussell@clayton.edu
Susan Rashid Horn
srhorn@clayton.edu
Robert Pfeiffer
robertpfeiffer@clayton.edu

Columbus State University
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Upsilon
Columbus, GA
Patrick Jackson
jackson_patrick5@columbusstate.edu
Shannon Godlove
godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu

Covenant College
Chapter:Alpha Beta Nu
Lookout Mountain, GA
Gwen Macallister
gwen.macallister@covenant.edu

Emmanuel College (GA)
Chapter:Alpha Theta Sigma
Franklin Springs, GA
Barbara Goodwin
bgoodwin@ec.edu

Fort Valley State University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Rho
Fort Valley, GA
Shae Anderson
andersons@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University
Chapter:Sigma Rho
Milledgeville, GA
John Sirmans
john.sirmans@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Omega
Lawrenceville, GA
Rebecca Flynn
rflynn1@ggc.edu
Rachel Bowser
rbowser@ggc.edu
Josh Beall
jbeall@ggc.edu

Georgia Regents University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Eta
Augusta, GA
Rhonda Jenkins Armstrong
rarmstr3@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University
Chapter:Phi Sigma
Statesboro, GA
Julia Griffin
jgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Villeponteaux
mvilleponteaux@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University
Chapter:Theta Nu
Americus, GA
Jeffrey Waldrop
jeffrey.waldrop@gsw.edu

Georgia State University
Chapter:Omega Iota
Atlanta, GA
Beth Burmester
bburmester@gsu.edu
Stephen Dobranski
sbdobranski@gsu.edu
Randy Malamud
rmalamud@gsu.edu

Gordon State College
Chapter:Alpha Tau Theta
Barnesville, GA
Marc Muneal
mmuneal@gordonstate.edu
Wesley Venus
wvenus@gordonstate.edu
LaRonda Sanders-Senu
lsanders-senu@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University
Chapter:Eta Pi
Kennesaw, GA
David King
dking2@kennesaw.edu
Sergio Figueiredo
sfigueir@kennesaw.edu

LaGrange College
Chapter:Alpha Beta Chi
LaGrange, GA
Brenda Thomas
bthomas@lagrange.edu
John Williams
jwilliams@lagrange.edu

Mercer University
Chapter:Tau Upsilon
Macon, GA
Anya Silver
silver_ak@mercer.edu

Middle Georgia State College
Chapter:Alpha Rho Sigma
Macon, GA
Chip Rogers
chip.rogers@maconstate.edu
Heather Braun
braunhe@gmail.com

Morehouse College
Chapter:Upsilon Nu
Atlanta, GA
E. Delores Stephens
deloresbstephens@att.net

North Georgia College and State University
Chapter:Alpha Beta Epsilon
Dahlonega, GA
Brian Corrigan
bcorrigan@northgeorgia.edu
Austin Riede
austin.riede@ung.edu

Oglethorpe University
Chapter:Upsilon Rho
Atlanta, GA
Robert Hornback
rhornback@oglethorpe.edu

Paine College
Chapter:Sigma Omicron
Augusta, GA
Marva Stewart
mstewart@paine.edu
Catherine Adams
cladams@paine.edu

Piedmont College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Phi
Demorest, GA
Lisa Hodgens
lhodgens@piedmont.edu

Reinhardt College
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Nu
Waleska, GA
Graham Johnson
GPJ@reinhardt.edu

Savannah State University
Chapter:Kappa Lambda
Savannah, GA
April Gentry
gentrya@savannahstate.edu
Kameelah Martin
martink@savannahstate.edu

Shorter University
Chapter:Beta Psi
Rome, GA
Nellene Benhardus
nbenhardus@shorter.edu
Angie O'Neal
aoneal@shorter.edu

Spelman College
Chapter:Omega Xi
Atlanta, GA
Melanie McKie
mmckie@spelman.edu

University of Georgia
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Omega
Athens, GA
Christopher Pizzino
CPizzino@uga.edu

University of West Georgia
Chapter:Pi Omicron
Carrollton, GA
Patrick Erben
perben@westga.edu
Rebecca Harrison
rharriso@westga.edu

Valdosta State University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Epsilon
Valdosta, GA
Marty Williams
mlwillia@valdosta.edu

Young Harris College
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Omicron
Young Harris, GA
Jennifer Hughes
jahughes@yhc.edu