Quick Navigation

Florida

   

Barry University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Xi
Miami Shores, FL
Andrea Greenbaum
agreenbaum@mail.barry.edu
Lillian Schanfield
lschanfield@mail.barry.edu

Bethune-Cookman College
Chapter:Alpha Eta Lambda
Daytona Beach, FL
Mary Corliss
corlissm@cookman.edu
Jan Holston
holstonj@cookman.edu
Edmondson Asgill
asgill@cookman.edu

Flagler College
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Omega
St. Augustine, FL
Lisa Baird
lbaird@flagler.edu

Florida Atlantic University
Chapter:Kappa Rho
Boca Raton, FL
Jennifer Low
jlow@fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Epsilon
Fort Myers, FL
Alison Dieppa
amdieppa@fgcu.edu

Florida International University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Kappa
Miami, FL
Gisela Casines
casinesg@fiu.edu
Andrew Strycharski
andrew.strycharski@fiu.edu

Florida Memorial University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Gamma
Miami Gardens, FL
Marilyn Ross
mross@fmuniv.edu
Martha Dawson
Martha.Dawson@fmuniv.edu
Keshia Abraham
keshiaabraham@yahoo.com

Florida Southern College
Chapter:Psi Epsilon
Lakeland, FL
Keith Huneycutt
khuneycutt@flsouthern.edu

Florida State University
Chapter:Rho Epsilon
Tallahassee, FL
Kristie Fleckenstein
kfleckenstein@fsu.edu

Jacksonville University
Chapter:Iota Upsilon
Jacksonville, FL
Ray Clines
rclines@ju.edu

Nova Southeastern University
Chapter:Alpha Nu Iota
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Marlisa Santos
santosm@nova.edu
Suzanne Ferriss
ferriss@nova.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Mu
West Palm Beach, FL
Lee Prescott
lee_prescott@pba.edu
Carl Miller
carl.miller.99@gmail.com

Rollins College
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Phi
Winter Park, FL
Jana Mathews
jlove@rollins.edu

Saint Leo University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Alpha
Saint Leo, FL
Mary Spoto
mary.spoto@saintleo.edu
Elisabeth Aiken
elisabeth.aiken@saintleo.edu
Burgsbee Hobbs
burgsbee.hobbs@saintleo.edu

Southeastern University
Chapter:Alpha Alpha Mu
Lakeland, FL
David Smith
dlsmith@seu.edu
Marlon Dempster
mmdempster@seu.edu
Linda Linzey
lslinzey@seu.edu

Stetson University
Chapter:Gamma Zeta
DeLand, FL
Mary Pollock
mpollock@stetson.edu
Shawnrece Campbell
sdcampbe@stetson.edu
Grady Ballenger
gballeng@stetson.edu
Joel Davis
jbdavis@stetson.edu

University of Central Florida
Chapter:Zeta Xi
Orlando, FL
Christian Beck
christian.beck@ucf.edu

University of Florida
Chapter:Mu Epsilon
Gainsville, FL
Stephanie Smith
ssmith@ufl.edu

University of Miami
Chapter:Phi Mu
Coral Gables, FL
Thomas Goodman
tgoodman@miami.edu

University of North Florida
Chapter:Alpha Pi Sigma
Jacksonville, FL
James Beasley
j.beasley.91926@unf.edu
Emi Michael
emi.k.michael@unf.edu

University of South Florida St. Petersburg
Chapter:Alpha Xi Phi
St. Petersburg, FL
Louie Simon
lsimon3@mail.usf.edu

University of South Florida, Sarasota-Manatee
Chapter:Alpha Rho Beta
Sarasota, FL
Valerie Lipscomb
lipscomb@sar.usf.edu
Timothy Turner
taturner@sar.usf.edu

University of South Florida, Tampa
Chapter:Omega Mu
Tampa, FL
Marty Gould
mgould@usf.edu
Cynthia Patterson
cpatterson@usf.edu

University of Tampa
Chapter:Rho Zeta
Tampa, FL
Kacy Tillman
ktillman@ut.edu
Daniel Dooghan
ddooghan@ut.edu

University of West Florida
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Tau
Pensacola, FL
David Earle
dearle@uwf.edu
Angie Calcaterra
acalcaterra@uwf.edu