Quick Navigation

Connecticut

   

Central Connecticut State University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Lambda
New Britain, CT
Aimee Pozoraski
pozorskia@ccsu.edu

Eastern Connecticut State University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Delta
Willimantic, CT
Barbara Liu
liub@easternct.edu
Lisa Fraustino
fraustinol@easternct.edu

Fairfield University
Chapter:Nu Tau
Fairfield, CT
Shannon Kelley
skelley@fairfield.edu

Quinnipiac University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Omega
Hamden, CT
Patricia Comitini
Patricia.Comitini@quinnipiac.edu

Sacred Heart University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Delta
Fairfield, CT
Michelle Loris
lorism@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Buck
buckp@sacredheart.edu

Southern Connecticut State University
Chapter:Omicron Chi
New Haven, CT
Joel Dodson
dodsonj2@southernct.edu

University of Connecticut
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Alpha
Storrs, CT
Clare King'oo
clare.kingoo@uconn.edu

University of Hartford
Chapter:Pi Psi
West Hartford, CT
Bryan Sinche
sinche@hartford.edu
Sarah Senk
senk@hartford.edu

University of New Haven
Chapter:Alpha Sigma Theta
West Haven, CT
Randall Horton
rhorton@newhaven.edu
Diane Russo
drusso@newhaven.edu

University of Saint Joseph
Chapter:Alpha Tau Beta
West Hartford, CT
Kerry Driscoll
kdriscoll@usj.edu

Western Connecticut State University
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Epsilon
Danbury, CT
Donald Gagnon
gagnond@wcsu.edu