Quick Navigation

Colorado

   

Colorado Christian University
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Zeta
Lakewood, CO
Janet Black
jblack@ccu.edu

Colorado Mesa University
Chapter:Tau Phi
Grand Junction, CO
TJ Gerlach
tgerlach@coloradomesa.edu

Colorado State University
Chapter:Pi Theta
Fort Collins, CO
Dan Beachy-Quick
dan.beachy-quick@colostate.edu

Colorado State University, Pueblo
Chapter:Lambda Psi
Pueblo, CO
Doug Eskew
doug.eskew@colostate-pueblo.edu

Fort Lewis College
Chapter:Kappa Psi
Durango, CO
Jennifer Gehrman
Gehrman_J@fortlewis.edu

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Chapter:Alpha Psi
Denver, CO
Craig Svonkin
csvonkin@msudenver.edu
Renee Ruderman
rudermar@msudenver.edu

United States Air Force Academy
Chapter:Alpha Eta Rho
USAF Academy, CO
Erin Boone
erin.boone@usafa.edu
Grace Miller
grace.miller@usafa.edu
Lindsay Zeller
lindsay.zeller@usafa.edu
Gerard Carisio
gerard.carisio@usafa.edu
Andrea Van Nort
andrea.vannort@usafa.edu
Karalyne Lowery
Karalyne.Lowery@usafa.edu

University of Colorado, Boulder
Chapter:Alpha Iota Sigma
Boulder, CO
Jane Garrity
jane.garrity@colorado.edu

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
Chapter:Alpha Iota Iota
Colorado Springs, CO
Kirsten Ortega
kortega@uccs.edu

University of Denver
Chapter:Alpha Delta Kappa
Denver, CO
Billy Stratton
Billy.Stratton@du.edu

University of Northern Colorado
Chapter:Zeta Psi
Greeley, CO
Lloyd Worley
lloyd.worley@unco.edu
Erin Satterlee
erin.satterlee@unco.edu

Western State Colorado University
Chapter:Alpha Xi Pi
Gunnison, CO
Alina Luna
aluna@western.edu