Quick Navigation

California

   

Azusa Pacific University
Chapter:Alpha Epsilon Tau
Azusa, CA
Andrea Ivanov-Craig
aivanovcraig@apu.edu
Kristen Sipper
ksipper@apu.edu

Biola University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Theta
La Mirada, CA
Shelley Garcia
shelley.garcia@biola.edu
Haein Park
haein.park@biola.edu

California Baptist University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Sigma
Riverside, CA
Lara Cardinale
lcardinale@calbaptist.edu
Berniece Bruinius
bbruinius@calbaptist.edu
Lindsay Fanning
lfanning@calbaptist.edu
Laura Veltman
lveltman@calbaptist.edu
Leontine Armstrong
learmstrong@calbaptist.edu
Toni Dingman
tdingman@calbaptist.edu
Jason Park
Jpark@calbaptist.edu
Anastasia Soohoo-Hui
asoohoo-hui@calbaptist.edu
Manya Wren
mwren@calbaptist.edu
Jennifer Tronti
jtronti@calbaptist.edu
James Lu
jlu@calbaptist.edu
John Ruiz
jruiz@calbaptist.edu
Arlene Drachslin
arlene.drachslin@calbaptist.edu
Erika Travis
etravis@calbaptist.edu
David Isaacs
disaacs@calbaptist.edu

California Lutheran University
Chapter:Alpha Eta Gamma
Thousand Oaks, CA
Bruce Stevenson
stevenso@clunet.edu
Marja Mogk
mmogk@clunet.edu

California Polytechnic State University
Chapter:Sigma Upsilon
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sophia Forster
forster@calpoly.edu

California State Polytechnic University
Chapter:Rho Xi
Pomona, CA
Alison Baker
abaker@csupomona.edu
William Corley
wccorley@csupomona.edu
Aaron DeRosa
amderosa@csupomona.edu

California State University, Bakersfield
Chapter:Xi Tau
Bakersfield, CA
Andrew Troup
atroup@csubak.edu
Emerson Case
ecase@csub.edu

California State University, Channel Islands
Chapter:Alpha Nu Eta
Camarillo, CA
Sofia Samatar
Sofia.samatar@csuci.edu

California State University, Chico
Chapter:Alpha Kappa Tau
Chico, CA
John Traver
jtraver@csuchico.edu
Matthew Brown
mdbrown@csuchico.edu

California State University, Fresno
Chapter:Delta Gamma
Fresno, CA
Magdalena Gilewicz
magdag@csufresno.edu
Kathleen Godfrey
kgodfrey@csufresno.edu

California State University, Fullerton
Chapter:Alpha Delta Zeta
Fullerton, CA
Lana Dalley
ldalley@fullerton.edu
David Kelman
dkelman@fullerton.edu

California State University, Long Beach
Chapter:Iota Pi
Long Beach, CA
Todd Fox
todd.fox@csulb.edu
Neil Hultgren
Neil.Hultgren@csulb.edu

California State University, Northridge
Chapter:Iota Chi
Northridge, CA
Charles Hatfield
charles.hatfield@csun.edu

California State University, Sacramento
Chapter:Lambda Omega
Sacramento, CA
Hellen Lee-Keller
leekeller@csus.edu
Aaron Eichenberger
aeichenb@saclink.csus.edu
Kim Zarins
zarins@saclink.csus.edu

California State University, San Bernardino
Chapter:Alpha Eta Theta
San Bernardino, CA
Jennifer Andersen
janderse@csusb.edu
David Marshall
dmarshal@csusb.edu

California State University, San Marcos
Chapter:Alpha Rho Nu
San Marcos, CA
Joan Anderson
janderso@csusm.edu
Heidi Breuer
hbreuer@csusm.edu

California State University, Stanislaus
Chapter:Alpha Mu Xi
Turlock, CA
Jesse Wolfe
jwolfe1@csustan.edu
Andy Dorsey
adorsey@csustan.edu

Chapman University
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Iota
Orange, CA
Brian Glaser
bglaser@chapman.edu

Claremont Graduate University
Chapter:Alpha Tau Eta
Claremont, CA
David Luis-Brown
david.luis-brown@cgu.edu

Dominican University of California
Chapter:Alpha Omicron Rho
San Rafael, CA
Joan Baranow
joan.baranow@dominican.edu
Judy Halebsky
judy.halebsky@dominican.edu

La Sierra University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Upsilon
Riverside, CA
Melissa Brotton
mbrotton@lasierra.edu
Rebecca Hess
reneehess@gmail.com

Loyola Marymount University
Chapter:Alpha Delta Gamma
Los Angeles, CA
Dermot Ryan
dermot.ryan@lmu.edu

Occidental College
Chapter:Omicron Upsilon
Los Angeles, CA
Eric Newhall
newhall@oxy.edu

Pacific Union College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Delta
Angwin, CA
Maria Rankin-Brown
mrankin@puc.edu

Pepperdine University
Chapter:Eta Psi
Malibu, CA
Julianne Smith
jsmith@pepperdine.edu
Katie Frye
katherine.frye@pepperdine.edu

San Diego State University
Chapter:Alpha Theta Epsilon
San Diego, CA
Quentin Bailey
qbailey@mail.sdsu.edu

Santa Clara University
Chapter:Phi Phi
Santa Clara, CA
Simone Billings
sbillings@scu.edu
Michael Lasley
mlasley@scu.edu

University of California, Davis
Chapter:Alpha Pi Zeta
Davis, CA
Matthew Stratton
mstratton@ucdavis.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Omega
Los Angeles, CA
Danielle Maris
dmaris@english.ucla.edu
Janel Munguia
munguia@english.ucla.edu
Joseph Dimuro
jdimuro@humnet.ucla.edu

University of La Verne
Chapter:Chi Phi
La Verne, CA
Dorena Wright
mbrown@laverne.edu

University of Redlands
Chapter:Upsilon Alpha
Redlands, CA
Heather King
berlene_norris@redlands.edu

University of San Diego
Chapter:Alpha Nu Mu
San Diego, CA
Atreyee Phukan
phukana@sandiego.edu

University of San Francisco
Chapter:Zeta Pi
San Francisco, CA
Dean Rader
rader@usfca.edu
Bruce Snider
bhsnider@usfca.edu

University of Southern California
Chapter:Eta Omega
Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence Green
lgreen@usc.edu

University of the Pacific
Chapter:Phi Chi
Stockton, CA
Camille Norton
cnorton@pacific.edu

Vanguard University
Chapter:Alpha Mu Tau
Costa Mesa, CA
Warren Doody
wdoody@vanguard.edu

Westmont College
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Kappa
Santa Barbara, CA
Jamie Friedman
jfriedman@westmont.edu
Paul Delaney
delaney@westmont.edu

Whittier College
Chapter:Upsilon Sigma
Whittier, CA
Sean Morris
smorris@whittier.edu
Angela Olivas
aolivas@whittier.edu