Quick Navigation

Arkansas

   

Arkansas State University
Chapter:Alpha Upsilon Lambda
State University, AR
Kristi Costello
kcostello@astate.edu
Kate Krueger
kkrueger@astate.edu
Geoffrey Clegg
gclegg@astate.edu

Arkansas Tech University
Chapter:Omicron Tau
Russellville, AR
Paola Gemme
pgemme@atu.edu

Harding University
Chapter:Pi Mu
Searcy, AR
Michael Claxton
mclaxto1@harding.edu
Kathy Dillion
kdillion@harding.edu

Henderson State University
Chapter:Omicron Mu
Arkadelphia, AR
Beth Ann Maxfield
maxfieb@hsu.edu

John Brown University
Chapter:Kappa Omega
Siloam Springs, AR
Brad Gambill
bgambill@jbu.edu

Lyon College
Chapter:Eta Lambda
Batesville, AR
Ronald Boling
ronald.boling@lyon.edu
Terrell Tebbetts
terrell.tebbetts@lyon.edu
Amy Schmidt
amy.schmidt@lyon.edu

Ouachita Baptist University
Chapter:Omega Beta
Arkadelphia, AR
Amy Sonheim
sonheima@obu.edu
Doug Sonheim
sonheimd@obu.edu

Southern Arkansas University
Chapter:Epsilon Theta
Magnolia, AR
Shannin Schroeder
smschroeder@saumag.edu
Sara Day
saraday@saumag.edu

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Zeta
Fort Smith, AR
G. Bret Bowers
bret.bowers@uafs.edu

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Chapter:Alpha Tau Kappa
Fayetteville, AR
William Quinn
wquinn@uark.edu
Sean Dempsey
sdempsey@uark.edu

University of Arkansas, Little Rock
Chapter:Alpha Beta Kappa
Little Rock, AR
Trey Philpotts
hlphilpotts@ualr.edu

University of Arkansas, Monticello
Chapter:Omega Chi
Monticello, AR
Julie Platt
platt@uamont.edu

University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff
Chapter:Zeta Nu
Pine Bluff, AR
Paul Lorenz
lorenzp@uapb.edu
Kevin Sanders
sandersk@uapb.edu

University of Central Arkansas
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Chi
Conway, AR
Jay Ruud
jruud@uca.edu
Mary Marotte
mrmarotte@uca.edu

Williams Baptist College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Pi
Walnut Ridge, AR
Jerry Gibbens
jgibbens@wbcoll.edu
Sheri Midkiff
smidkiff@wbcoll.edu
Steven Harthorn
sharthorn@wbcoll.edu