Quick Navigation

Alabama

   

Alabama A&M University
Chapter:Beta Nu
Normal, AL
Jarrod Patterson
jarrod.patterson@aamu.edu
Thelma Townsend
thelma.townsend@aamu.edu
Sheri Stanley
sheri.stanley@aamu.edu

Alabama State University
Chapter:Iota Rho
Montgomery, AL
Kathaleen Amende
kamende@alasu.edu
Catherine Gubernatis Dannen
cdannen@alasu.edu

Athens State University
Chapter:Kappa Zeta
Athens, AL
Al Elmore
al.elmore@athens.edu
Bebe Shaw
bebe.shaw@athens.edu
Joseph Dupre
joseph.dupre@athens.edu
Amanda Branscombe
amanda.branscombe@athens.edu

Auburn University
Chapter:Kappa Theta
Auburn, AL
James Ryan
ryanjae@auburn.edu
Betsy Panhorst
panhoec@auburn.edu

Auburn University, Montgomery
Chapter:Omicron Psi
Montgomery, AL
Michel Aaij
maaij1@aum.edu

Birmingham-Southern College
Chapter:Beta Pi
Birmingham, AL
Michael McInturff
mmcintur@bsc.edu
Tynes Cowan
tcowan@bsc.edu

Faulkner University
Chapter:Alpha Iota Alpha
Montgomery, AL
Jonathan Wright
jwright@faulkner.edu

Huntingdon College
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Psi
Montgomery, AL
Tom Perrin
tperrin@huntingdon.edu

Jacksonville State University
Chapter:Pi Epsilon
Jacksonville, AL
Christy Burns
cburns@jsu.edu
Gloria Horton
ghorton@jsu.edu

Judson College
Chapter:Alpha Gamma Tau
Marion, AL
Stacey Parham
sparham@judson.edu

Miles College
Chapter:Alpha Lambda Mu
Fairfield, AL
Melvin Nevett
screnshaw@miles.edu
Kristen Lester
klester@miles.edu

Samford University
Chapter:Zeta Theta
Birmingham, AL
Jane Hiles
njhiles@samford.edu

Spring Hill College
Chapter:Omicron Pi
Mobile, AL
Andrew Tumminia
atumminia@shc.edu

Stillman College
Chapter:Alpha Delta Omega
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kathryn Brewer
kbrewer@stillman.edu

The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Chapter:Delta Tau
Birmingham, AL
Daniel Siegel
siegel@uab.edu

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Chapter:Upsilon Mu
Huntsville, AL
Eric Smith
eds0001@uah.edu
Chad Thomas
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Troy University
Chapter:Pi Lambda
Troy, AL
James Davis
jdavis@troy.edu
Theresa Johnson
tmjohnson@troy.edu

Troy University Dothan
Chapter:Alpha Zeta Gamma
Dothan, AL
Martha Turner
mturner@troy.edu

University of Alabama
Chapter:Phi Xi
Tuscaloosa, AL
James Crank
jacrank@ua.edu

University of Mobile
Chapter:Gamma Sigma
Mobile, AL
Stephen Schuler
sschuler@umobile.edu

University of Montevallo
Chapter:Lambda Kappa
Montevallo, AL
Elizabeth Inglesby
InglesbyBC@montevallo.edu
Stephanie Batkie
sbatkie@montevallo.edu
Jennifer Rickel
jrickel@montevallo.edu

University of North Alabama
Chapter:Theta Delta
Florence, AL
Larry Adams
lwadams1@una.edu
Alaina Patterson
ampatterson1@una.edu
Latasha Howell
lahowell@una.edu

University of South Alabama
Chapter:Pi Pi
Mobile, AL
Kern Jackson
KEMjacks@usouthal.edu

University of West Alabama
Chapter:Chi Omicron
Livingston, AL
Lesa Shaul
lcc@uwa.edu