Student Leadership Committee


To provide the students' voice within the Society; to promote and encourage local chapter activities; to develop regional and national communications networks; to encourage participation in state, regional, and international conferences; to advise the Board and Central Office on methods to recruit and re-activate local chapters; to recommend winners of the outstanding sponsor awards.


Kelsey Hixson-Bowles, Katherine Williams


Sarah Dangelantonio Franklin Pierce University
Jon Peacock Alumnus of Long Island University

Non-Board Members

Janine Brooks University of Nebraska Omaha
Kaila Cummings Westfield State University
Robert  Durborow Southern Utah University
Victoria Gore Southeastern Louisiana University
Morgan Johnson Southern Arkansas University
Timothy Leonard Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
Colin Loeffler North Central College
Katie Patterson-Hulett Dixie State University
Lyndon Seitz Westfield State University
Traci Thomas-Card Alumna of University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Emily Trayloer Louisiana Tech University
Nia Yarborough Prairie View A&M University


Lauren Brandeberry
Elfi Gabriel