Strategic Planning Committee


To evaluate existing Society programs and organization; to research new programs; to recommend constitutional revisions to the Board; to facilitate, upon Board approval, the implementation of committee recommendations.


Carrie Fitzpatrick

Board Members
Sarah Dangelantonio Franklin Pierce University
Glen Brewster Westfield State University
Gloria J. Hochstein University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (ex officio)
Shannin Schroeder Southern Arkansas University
William Johnson