Regents Committee


To work for the development and promotion of the Society within each region in the various ways listed in the Constitution.


Glen Brewster

Board Members

Lexey Bartlett Fort Hays State University
Sarah Dangelantonio Franklin Pierce University
Ericka Hoagland Stephen F. Austin State University
Andrea Ivanov-Craig Azusa Pacific University
John Kerrigan Rockhurst University
Roger Stanley Union University


Deb Seyler