Communications Committee


To review and evaluate policies and procedures pertaining to all Society publications in both print and electronic forms. To oversee the website and to explore options for coordinating communications both in hardcopy and online. To review policies and procedures pertaining to The Sigma Tau Delta Rectangle and The Sigma Tau Delta Review writing awards.


Andrea Ivanov-Craig

Board Members
Gloria J. Hochstein University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (ex officio)
Timothy Leonard Indiana University—Purdue University Fort Wayne
Carrie Fitzpatrick Alvernia University
Board Affiliates
Taran Becker Fort Hays State University
Dan Colson Emporia State University
Amber Jurgensen Louisiana Tech University
Shelly Romero Stephens College
Emily Spangler Shepherd University
Non-Board Members
Elisha Beshero-Bondar University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg
Laura Brandenburg Wayland Baptist University
Karen Beth Strovas Wayland Baptist University
Elfi Gabriel
Deb Seyler