Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube FourSquare LinkedIn Google Plus

3R Recycling Program Contributors

recycle_banner

NIU Campus Recycling is located at Building Services West, southwest of the Convocation Center. 

1615 W Lincoln Hwy
Dekalb, IL 60115

Please email recycling@niu.edu for general questions, recycling presentations, pickup requests, and to request recycling materials.   

Group Member Title Email Phone 
Steve Wilhelm Building Services Supervisor swilhelm@niu.edu 815-753-1155
Tammie Pulak

Building Services Foreman, Supervisor of Sustainability

tpulak@niu.edu
815-753-1155
Sarah Wawerski Recycling Coordinator swawerski@niu.edu 815-753-1155
Dawn Fritsch Green Team Associate dfritsch@niu.edu 815-753-0406
Mary Drain Energy Specialist mdrain@niu.edu 815-753-0352
Scott Mooberry Green Team Chair smooberry@niu.edu 815-753-6250