Emeritus Faculty

James M. Banovetz,Professor & Director Emeritus, Ph.D. University of Minnesota. Public Administration and Pubic Policy. (815) 753-0184, jbanovetz@niu.edu

Paul J. Culhane, Associate Professor Emeritus, Ph.D. Northwestern University. Public Organization Theory, Environmental Policy, Research Methods. (815) 753-0184, pculhane@niu.edu

J. Dixon EsseksProfessor Emeritus, Ph.D. Harvard University. Public Administration and Pubic Policy. (815) 753-0184, jesseks@msn.com

Gerald T. Gabris, Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus, Ph.D. University of Missouri. Public Administration & Policy (Performance Appraisal, Organizational Development, Organizational Behavior, Management Systems in the Public Sector). (815) 753-0184, ggabris@niu.edu

Donald G. Menzel, Professor & Director Emeritus, Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University. Public Administration and Public Policy. (815) 753-0184, dmenzel@niu.edu

William R. Monat, Regency Professor Emeritus, Ph.D. University of Minnesota. Public Administration and Public Policy. (815) 753-0184, wmonat@niu.edu

Bruce A. Rocheleau, Professor, Ph.D. University of Florida. Public Administration and Policy. (815) 753-0184, brochele@niu.edu

Irene S. RubinProfessor Emerita, Ph.D. University of Chicago. Public Administration & Policy, Politics of Budgeting, Qualitative Methodology. (815) 753-0184, irubin@niu.edu

Curtis H. Wood, Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Kansas. Public Administration and Urban Governance. (815) 753-0184, chwood@niu.edu