Division Staff

Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D. Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
215 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0493
Email: lfreeman1@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/executive

Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Provost, Liz Wright, (815) 753-9400, ewright1@niu.edu

 Provost Staff

Anne Birberick Anne Birberick
Vice Provost
215B Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0494
Email: annie@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/vp

Administrative Assistant, Jeanne Ratfield, (815) 753-8381, jrat@niu.edu

Catalog Editor/Curriculum Coordinator, Donna Smith, (815) 753-0126, dsmith@niu.edu
Business Administrative Associate, Abby Lund, (815) 753-1144, alund@niu.edu
Carolinda Douglass Carolinda Douglass, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Planning and Development
220B Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0492
Email: cdoug@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/acadplanvp

Administrative Assistant, Jeanne Essex, (815) 753-8378, jessex@niu.edu
Krishnamurthi photo Murali Krishnamurthi
Acting Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
214 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-6502
Email: mkrishna@niu.edu

Administrative Assistant, Chris Atherton, (815) 753-8377, cpeddle@niu.edu
Susan Mini Susan Mini
Vice Provost for Resource Planning
220C Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0495
Email: smini@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/resplanvp

Administrative Assistant, Chris Atherton, (815) 753-8377, cpeddle@niu.edu
Associate Director of Budget and Facilities, Roger Maas, (815) 753-8380, rmaas@niu.edu