Division Staff

Division of Academic Affairs Organizational Chart (PDF)

Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D. 
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
215 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0493
Email: lfreeman1@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/executive

Administrative Assistant, Liz Wright, (815) 753-9400, ewright1@niu.edu
Administrative Secretary, Donna Lynn, (815) 753-8387, donna@niu.edu

 

Alphabetical Listing of Staff

Anne Birberick

Anne Birberick
Vice Provost
220 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0494
Email:  annie@niu.edu |  Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/vp
Administrative Assistant, Jeanne Ratfield, (815) 753-8381, jrat@niu.edu

Catalog Editor/Curriculum Coordinator, Donna Smith, (815) 753-0126, dsmith@niu.edu
Business Administrative Associate, Abby Lund, (815) 753-1144, alund@niu.edu

 

Carolinda Douglass

Carolinda Douglass, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Planning and Development
214 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0492
Email: cdoug@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/acadplanvp

Administrative Assistant, Carolyn Cradduck, (815) 753-8378, ccradduck@niu.edu

 

 

Laurie Elish-Piper

Laurie Elish-Piper
Acting Deputy Provost
220C Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-8289
Email: laurieep@niu.edu | Web page:  www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/deputy

Administrative Secretary, Donna Lynn, (815) 753-8387,  donna@niu.edu

 

 

Susan Mini

Susan Mini
Vice Provost for Resource Planning
215B Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0495
Email: smini@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/resplanvp

Administrative Assistant, Chris Atherton, (815) 753-8377, cpeddle@niu.edu
Associate Director of Budget and Facilities, Roger Maas, (815) 753-8380, rmaas@niu.edu

 

Earl

Earl "Gip" Seaver
Deputy Provost
220C Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-8289
Email: eseaver@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/deputy

Administrative Secretary, Donna Lynn, (815) 753-8387, donna@niu.edu




Last Updated: 11/6/2013