Division Staff

Division of Academic Affairs Organizational Chart (PDF)

Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D. Lisa C. Freeman, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
215 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0493
Email: lfreeman1@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/executive

Administrative Assistant, Mollie Montgomery, (815) 753-8508, mmontgomery@niu.edu
Administrative Assistant, Liz Wright, (815) 753-9400, ewright1@niu.edu

Alphabetical Listing of Staff

Anne Birberick Anne Birberick
Vice Provost
220 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0494
Email: annie@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/vp

Administrative Assistant, Jeanne Ratfield, (815) 753-8381, jrat@niu.edu

Catalog Editor/Curriculum Coordinator, Donna Smith, (815) 753-0126, dsmith@niu.edu
Business Administrative Associate, Abby Lund, (815) 753-1144, alund@niu.edu
Carolinda Douglass Carolinda Douglass, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Planning and Development
220B Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0492
Email: cdoug@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/acadplanvp

Administrative Assistant, (815) 753-8378
Laurie Elish-Piper Laurie Elish-Piper
Acting Deputy Provost
215 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-8289 Email: laurieep@niu.edu
Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/deputy
Susan Mini Susan Mini
Vice Provost for Resource Planning
220C Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-0495
Email: smini@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/resplanvp

Administrative Assistant, Chris Atherton, (815) 753-8377, cpeddle@niu.edu
Associate Director of Budget and Facilities, Roger Maas, (815) 753-8380, rmaas@niu.edu
Earl Earl "Gip" Seaver
Deputy Provost
215 Altgeld Hall, Phone: (815) 753-8387
Email: eseaver@niu.edu | Web page: www.niu.edu/provost/about/staff/deputy

Last Updated: 05/11/2014