_ban_contact

Contact Us

Lowden Hall 107
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1671
815-753-6800 (FAX)

Procurement Services

Michele Danza
Director, Procurement and Contract Management
(815) 753-1594 
mdanza@niu.edu

Antoinette Bridges
Associate Director, Procurement and Contract Management
(815) 753-6727
abridges3@niu.edu

Norma J. Sutton
Associate Director, Procurement and Contract Management
(815) 753-6728
nsutton@niu.edu

Kent Clapsaddle
Procurement Manager
(815) 753-6107
clapsaddle@niu.edu

Buyers

Cindy Blanchard
815-753-1674
cblanchard@niu.edu 

Cecelia Bolles
815-753-1671 or
815-753-1672
cbolles@niu.edu 

Katherine Frank
815-753-6138
kfrank@niu.edu 

Janet Gianfrancesco
815-753-1675
jgian@niu.edu 

Scott Olsen
815-753-6111
scotto@niu.edu 

Annette Reyes
815-753-6180
areyes@niu.edu 

Tony Sperkowski
815-753-0243
asperkowski@niu.edu 

Jean-Ann Thomas
815-753-9558
jathomas@niu.edu