Skip navigation

Contact Us

Procurement Services

Antoinette Bridges
Director, Procurement Services and Contract Management
815-753-6727
abridges3@niu.edu

Gayle Rosenwinkel
Program Administrative Assistant
815-753-6101
gayleR@niu.edu

Norma J. Sutton
Associate Director, Procurement and Contract Management
815-753-6728
nsutton@niu.edu

Kent Clapsaddle
Manager, Procurement Services
815-753-6107
clapsaddle@niu.edu

Buyers

Cecelia Bolles
815-753-1674
cbolles@niu.edu

Katherine Frank
815-753-6138
kfrank@niu.edu

Scott Olsen
815-753-6111
scotto@niu.edu

Annette Reyes
815-753-6180
areyes@niu.edu

Jean-Ann Thomas
815-753-9558
jathomas@niu.edu

Contact Us

Lowden Hall 107
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1671
815-753-6800 (FAX)