Faculty & Staff Directory

Support Staff

Mikel Wyckoff
Assistant to the Chair
Zulauf Hall 426
(815) 753-7039
mwyckoff@niu.edu

April Davis
Office Manager, Department of Political Science
Zulauf Hall 415
(815) 753-1012
adavis1@niu.edu

Angie Dybas
Graduate Studies Secretary
Zulauf Hall 415
(815) 753-1013
adybas@niu.edu

Kim Wilson
Undergraduate Studies Secretary
Zulauf Hall 415
(815) 753-1015
kwilson8@niu.edu

 

Jenn Soss
Undergraduate Advisor
Zulauf Hall 420
(815) 753-7045
jsoss1@niu.edu

Denise Burchard
Assistant to the Chair, Division of Public Administration
IA 202
(815) 753-6149
dburchard@niu.edu

Ellen Cabrera
Secretary, Division of Pubic Administration
IA 215
(815) 753-0184
ellenc@niu.edu

June Kubasiak
Office Manager, Division of Public Administration
IA 215
(815) 753-6142
junek@niu.edu