POLS Advisory Board

Political Science Advisory Board

Gregory Brady, JD

Deputy General Counsel for Administration 
Northern Illinois University

John J. Brandon

Director, Regional Cooperation Programs and
Associate Director, Washington, D.C.
The Asia Foundation

Richard Doherty, JD 

Krista Edwards, JD

former partner, Sidley and Austin LLP, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Robin Kelly

Congresswoman, Illinois' 2nd District
U.S. House of Representatives

Dr. Clark Neher

Emeritus Professor of Political Science
Northern Illinois University

Christopher Nelson

Manager of Government & Regulatory Affairs
Comcast Cable

Carlos Ortiz, JD

Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLD

Dr. John G. Peters

President Emeritus
Northern Illinois University

Dave Rasmussen

Alcatel-Lucent, retired

Dr. Jim Scott

Herman Brown Chair and Professor of Political Science
Texas Christian University

Jeffrey Yordon

Chairman, CEO and President
Sagent Pharmaceuticals