Skip navigation

Graduate Profiles - All

afrimadonaAfrimadona
Degree: PhD
1st field: IR
2nd field: AG
Email: fafrimadona@niu.edu

agoesAzriansyah Agoes
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: AG
Email: aagoes1@niu.edu


alexanderHope Alexander
Degree: PhD 
1st field: AG
2nd field: PT
Email: halexander1@niu.edu

anuagrahIqra Anugrah
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: PT
Email: ianugrah1@niu.edu


arifSirojuddin Arif
Degree: PhD
1st field: IR
2nd field: CP
Email: sarif2@niu.edu


aydemirIlhan Aydemir
Degree: PhD
1st field: IR
2nd field: CP
Email: iaydemir1@niu.edu


broughChristopher Brough
Degree: PhD
1st field: AG
2nd field: PT
Email: cbrough2@niu.edu


cekaErica Ceka
Degree: PhD
1st field: PA
2nd field: CP
Email: eceka1@niu.edu


clouseStephen Clouse
Degree: PhD
1st field: PT
2nd field: AG
Email: sclouse1@niu.edu


dalySean Daly
Degree: PhD
1st field: AG
2nd field: PT
Email: sdaly1@niu.edu


firawatiTitik Firawati
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: IR
Email: tfirawati@niu.edu


godowicJames Godowic
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: AG
Email: jgodowic@niu.edu

holmNathan Holm
Degree: MA
1st field: AG
2nd field: N/A
Email: nholm1@niu.edu


hossLewis Hoss
Degree: PhD
1st field: PT
2nd field: AG
Email: lhoss2@niu.edu


kovacevicDamir Kovacevic
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: IR
Email: dkovacevic1@niu.edu

loringNicole Loring
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: IR
Email: nloring1@niu.edu


mccormickNathan McCormick
Degree: PhD
1st field: PT 
2nd field: AG
Email: nmccormick@niu.edu

meadShadrick Mead
Degree: MA
1st field: AG
2nd field: N/A
Email: smead1@niu.edu


monjauryMedha Monjaury
Degree: MA
1st field: CP
2nd field: N/A
Email: mmonjaury@niu.edu


muthomiFrankline Muthomi
Degree: PhD
1st field: PA
2nd field: CP
Email: fmuthomi1@niu.edu


niforosDimitri Niforos
Degree: MA
1st field: CP
2nd field: N/A
Email: dniforos1@niu.edu


ongLimeng Ong
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: PA
Email: long1@niu.edu


peerboomMatthew Peerboom
Degree: MA
1st field: IR
2nd field: N/A
Email: mpeerboom@niu.edu

potorekPeter Potorek
Degree: MA
1st field: AG
2nd field: N/A
Email: ppoterek1@niu.edu

rivardRichard Rivard
Degree: PhD
1st field: PT
2nd field:
Email:rrivard1@niu.edu


sharminFarzana Sharmin
Degree: PhD
1st field: PA
2nd field: CP
Email: fsharmin@niu.edu


stewartVictoria Stewart
Degree: MA
1st field: CP
2nd field: N/A
Email: vstewart1@niu.edu


sweeneyMichael Sweeney
Degree: PhD
1st field: AG
2nd field:
Email: msweeney1@niu.edu

testrionoTestriono
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: PA
Email: ftestriono@niu.edu


tongLei Tong
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: PA
Email: ltong1@niu.edu


vallejoJanet Vallejo
Degree: MA
1st field: CP
2nd field: N/A
Email: jvallejo@niu.edu


velandiaCarolina Velandia
Degree: PhD
1st field: PA
2nd field: CP
cvelandiahernandez@niu.edu


wonEun Ji Won
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: PT
Email: ewon1@niu.edu


yuanMeng Yuan
Degree: PhD
1st field: PA
2nd field: AG
Email: myuan1@niu.edu


zapolskaAnna Zapolska
Degree: PhD
1st field: CP
2nd field: AG
Email: azapolska1@niu.edu