On-The-Job-Market Student Profiles

Anugrah



Iqra Anugrah

Graduate Student
Email:  ianugrah1@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics, Political Theory, and Southeast Asian Studies

 

 

 

 

 

arifSirojuddin Arif
Graduate Student
Email:  sarif@niu.edu
Research Area:  
International Relations and Comparative Politics

 

 

 

 

 

aydemir
Ilhan Aydemir
Graduate Student
Email:  ilhan.aydemir@gmail.com
Research Area:  International Security, Alliances, International Relations Theory, Religion and Politics, Democratization and Authoritarianism.

 

 

 

 

 

Kovacevic



Damir Kovacevic
Graduate Student
Email: dkovacevic1@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics and International Relations

 

 

 

 

 

Loring

Nicole Loring
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office:  ZH 420
Office Hours:  MTF 9:00-2:00
Email:  nloring1@niu.edu
Research Area: Comparative Politics, International Relations and Southeast Asian Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Paton

Katherine Paton Hoss
Graduate

Email:  kpaton0197@gmail.com
Research Area:  Political Theory and American Government

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Department of Political Science
Zulauf Hall 415
Phone: 815-753-1011
Fax: 815-753-6302