Skip navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

Emeritus Faculty

Larry Arnhart
Presidential Research Professor Emeritus
Ph.D.  University of Chicago
Political Philosophy, American Political Thought, Biopolitical Theory
larnhart1@niu.edu

James M. Banovetz
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of Minnesota
Public Administration and Public Policy
jbanovetz@niu.edu

Andrea Bonnicksen
Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Washington State University
Biomedical and Biotechnology Policy
bonnicksen22@gmail.com

Barbara Burrell
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of Michigan
Women and Politics, Public Opinion, Political Parties, Campaigns and Elections
bburrell@niu.edu

Paul J. Culhane
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Northwestern University
Public Organization Theory, Environmental Policy, Research Methods
pculhane@niu.edu

J. Dixon Esseks
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Harvard University
Public Administration and Public Policy
jesseks@niu.edu

 

Gary D. Glenn
Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of Chicago
Political Theory, American Political Thought
gglenn@niu.edu

Lettie McSpadden
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin, Madison
Environmental Policy, Judicial Politics and Law
maclettie@gmail.com

Donald G. Menzel
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University
Public Administration and Public Policy
dmenzel@niu.edu

Clark D. Neher
Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles
Southeast Asian Politics
clarkneher@hotmail.com

Irene S. Rubin
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of Chicago
Public Administration & Policy, Politics of Budgeting, Qualitative Methodology
irubin@niu.edu

Mikel Wyckoff
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. University of Maryland
American Government and Politics
Office Zulauf Hall 415
(815) 753-7039
mwyckoff@niu.edu

Contact Us

Department of Political Science
Zulauf Hall 415
Phone: 815-753-1011
Fax: 815-753-6302

facebook  Twitter  Twitter