Contact Us - NIU - PLUS (Progressive Learning in Undergraduate Studies)

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have specific questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Professor Michael Kolb
General Education Coodinator
aloha@niu.edu
815-753-7037


Anne L. Birberick
Vice Provost
annie@niu.edu
815-753-0494

Patrick Birk
Business Administration Major
pbirk1@niu.edu

Terry Bishop
Associate Professor of Management
tbishop@niu.edu
815-753-6316

Brianno Coller
Associate Professor of Engineering
bcoller@niu.edu
815-753-9944

David Gorman
Associate Professor of English
dgorman@niu.edu
815-753-6335

Bernard Harris
Chair, Department of Mathematical Sciences
bharris@niu.edu
815-753-6725

Antoinette Jones
Certification Assessment Assistant
ajones27@niu.edu

Edward Klonoski
Associate Professor of Music
eklonoski@niu.edu
815-753-8002

Jeff Kowalski
Professor of Art History and Presidential Research Professor
jkowalsk@niu.edu
815-753-7877

Chris Parker
Associate Vice Provost for Assessment
cparker@niu.edu
815-753-0734

Brandon Phillips
History Major

Jeanette Rossetti
Associate Professor of Nursing
rossetti@niu.edu
815-753-9956

Gretchen Schlabach
Associate Professor of Kinesiology and Physical Education
gas@niu.edu
815-753-1424

Donna Smith
Catalog Editor and Curriculum Coordinator
dsmith@niu.edu
815-753-0126

Julia Spears
Director of the Office of Student Engagement and Experiential Learning
jspears1@niu.edu
815-753-8152

Joel Stafstrom
Associate Professor of Biology
stafstrom@niu.edu
815-753-3207

Amanda Thrun
Family and Child Studies Major

Beth Towell
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Academic Affairs in the College of Business
bethtowell@niu.edu
815-753-1246

Josephine Umoren
Associate Professor and Coordinator for Nutrition and Dietetics
jxu1@niu.edu
815-753-6351

Teresa Wasonga
Associate Professor of Educational Administration
twasonga@niu.edu
815-753-9356