Department Directory

Staff

Julie Lorang
Office Manager
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-6415
Jlorang@niu.edu

Greg Fagerberg
Laboratory Manager
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1953
gfagerberg@niu.edu

Colleen Bowers 
Office Support Staff
La Tourette Hall 230 - NICADD
(815) 753-2700
cbowers@niu.edu

 

 

Carlos Garcia 
Office Support Specialist
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1047
cgarcia9@niu.edu

David Vincent
Front Desk 
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1772
Dvincent2@niu.edu 

Sebastian Taylor
Front Desk 
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1772
Staylor12@niu.edu