Department Directory

Staff

Judy Boisen
Secondary Science Education
Certification Coordinator
Faraday 323
(815) 753-6819
jboisen@niu.edu

Greg Fagerberg
Laboratory Manager
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1953
gfagerberg@niu.edu

Julie Lorang
Office Manager
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-6415
Jlorang@niu.edu

Colleen Bowers 
Office Manager emeritus
La Tourette Hall 230 - NICADD
(815) 753-2700
cbowers@niu.edu

Carlos Garcia 
Office Support Specialist
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1047
cgarcia9@niu.edu

Jacalyn Segura / Kourtney Kiddoo
Front Desk 
La Tourette Hall 202
(815) 753-1772
jsegura1@niu.edu / kkiddoo1@niu.edu