Department Directory

Research Scientists

Sambhunath Bera
materials physics
Faraday 215A
sambhunath.bera@gmail.com

Jun Chang
solid state physics, NIU/APS 
APS Building 401, Room B4212
Argonne
Tel:(630) 252-6307
Fax: (630) 252-3222
junchang@aps.anl.gov

Alexandre Dychkant 
high energy physics 
La Tourette Hall 228 
(815) 753-6471
dyshkant@fnal.gov

Javier Fernandez-Rodriguez
solid state physics, NIU/APS/CMSCN
APS Building 401, Room B4212
Argonne
Tel:(630) 252-6307
Fax: (630) 252-3222
jafernan@aps.anl.gov

Kurt Francis
high energy physics 
La Tourette Hall 228
kfrancis77@sbcglobal.net

Myun-Joon Han
solid state physics, NIU/APS

 

 

Eric Johnson 
high energy physics technician 
La Tourette Hall 228
ejohnson1498@gmail.com

Stanislaw Kolesnik 
materials science 
Faraday 110
(815) 753-6472
kolesnik@niu.edu

Vladimir Khalatian
high energy physics 
Fermilab, 9th floor 
vkhal@fnal.gov

Daniel Mihalcea
beams physics 
La Tourette Hall 230
(815) 753-6471 
mihalcea@fnal.gov

Caesar Ordonez 
medical physics 
also CSCI support
cordozez3@niu.edu

Tsezar Seman
solid state physics, NIU/APS

Sergey Uzunyan
high energy physics
La Tourette Hall 232
(815) 753-6485
serguei@nicadd.niu.edu

Xiaoqiao Zeng 
materials science 
(815) 508-8955
vivianvivaz@gmail.com

Adam Yurkewicz
high energy physics
La Tourette Hall 232
adam.yurkewicz@cern.ch