Department Directory

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Abeyratne, Samana

Al Marzouk, Afnan

Alanizy, Maleeha

AlFurhud, Saber

Allahyani, Wadiah

Andorf, Matthew

Boyden, Daniel

Burch, Tyler

Burghgrave, Blake

Butner, Melissa

Chapagain, Kamal

Deshpande, Harsh

Epps, Aaron

Fajardo, Edward Aris

Gee, Anthony

Green, Andrew

Halavanau, Aliaksei

Kalnins, Jacob

Krogstad, Matthew

Kubacki, Matthew

Kumar, Nilanjana

LeFevre, Heath

Lueangaramwong, Anusorn

Malyzhenkov, Alexander

McEvoy, Michael

McKinney, Meghan

Mitchell, Jeremiah

Mott, Casey

Panuganti, Sriharsha

Pavlik, Marc

Poudel, Bisham

Reeves, Evan

Saha, Puja

Somaily, Hamoud

Stadel, Ryan

Stange, Daniel

Stoddard, Graham

Sullivan, Shane

Taddei, Keith

Thoutam, Laxman

Viti, Ivan

Vodnala, Preeti

Xu, Jing

Zitnik, Scott

Former Graduate Students

Abu-Ajamieh, Fayez

Abughayada, Castro

Arov, Mikhail
arov@fnal.gov

Avci, Sevda

Bagby, Lin

Barett, Daniel
da.r.barretta@gmail.com

Berry, Justin
jdberry@gmail.com

Blomberg, Ben

Boona, Steve
stephenboona@gmail.com

Braunlich, Martin

Calkins, Robert
rcalkin1@niu.edu

Caymaz, Kenan

Churilla, Jason

Cole, Stephen

Danaher, David

DeCaro, Curt
curt.decaro@gmail.com

Farnand, Leeanne

Feng, Lei

Gearhart, Andrew

Hernandez Morales, Danairis

DeBartolo, Janae

Dodd, Chris
cdodd@niu.edu

Dunn, Ryan
rdunn@niu.edu

Ernst, Josh

Feng, Rui

Francis, Kurt

Galica, David
Dgalica@snaresystems.com

Govindan, Sukanya
sukanya_govindan@yahoo.com

Grabenhofer, Alexander

Himes, Michael

Hodge, Zachary

Hoffmann, Christopher

Hua, Jiong

Karunaratne,Vidanage Nuwan

Keller, Dustin
psi1234@aol.com

Khangembam, Samananda

Kreydick, Brad

Kubik, Donna

Latifi, Kujitim
Kujitim@gmail.com

Latimer, Michael
Michael.l.latimer@gmail.com

Luo, Qiong
rolane82@hotmail.com

Mais, James
jmais@niu.edu

Majjiga, Manasa
mmajjig1@niu.edu

Maloney, James
z114222@students.niu.edu

Maloney, Jonathan

Maxwell, Tim
tmaxwell@niu.edu

McIntosh, Rob
rmcintos@nicadd.niu.edu

Menezes, Diego
dmenezes@niu.edu

Miszczak, Michael

Nissen, Ed

Palm, Andrew

Paschal, Joseph

Powell, John
jpowell3@niu.edu

Prokop, Chris
cprokop@gmail.com

Rai, Saroj

Remsen, Steve

Rihaoui, Marwan

Sabok-Sayr, Seyed

Salcido, Patrick
psalcido13@msn.com

Saunders, Marc

Schoedl, Erich
expanded_metal@yahoo.com

Shea, Bob

Shenk, Mary

Sprague, Ben

Stillwell, Ben
benstillwell@gmail.com

Stinn, Sean

Suhr, Chad
chadsuhr03@yahoo.com

Talafha, Abdelsalam

Teodorescu, Voltaire
Voltaire_teodorescu@yahoo.com

Thompson, Clinton
Clint_thompson_1@hotmail.com

Tran, Ngoc
Ngoc@niu.edu

Ullah, Aman
Ullah_aman@gmail.com

Valsamis, Anthony

Voldeng, Nelson
nvoldeng@niu.edu

Wiesner, Matthew
matthewwiesner@aol.com

Wong, Kent
wongerfolg@yahoo.com

Wilhelm, Thomas

Xia, Xuegang

Yaqoub, Mahmoud

Yin, Leilei
yin@illinois.edu

Younkin, James
jyphys@yahoo.com

Zvoda, Viktoriya

Zvonek, Aaron