Department Directory

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Abeyratne, Samana

Abughayada, Castro

Blomberg, Ben

Burghgrave, Blake

Calkins, Robert
rcalkin1@niu.edu

Caymaz, Kenan

Chapagain, Kamal

Cole, Stephen

DeCaro, Curt
curt.decaro@gmail.com

Farnand, Leeanne

Feng, Lei

Gearhart, Andrew

Gee, Anthony

Grabenhofer, Alexander

Hodge, Zachary

Karunaratne, Nuwan
z1548403@students.niu.edu

Khangembam, Samananda

Kreydick, Brad

Krogstad, Matthew
z1689774@students.niu.edu

Kumar, Nilanjana

Latimer, Michael
Michael.l.latimer@gmail.com

Lemery, Francois

Luo, Qiong
rolane82@hotmail.com

Mais, James
jmais@niu.edu

Maloney, James
z114222@students.niu.edu

Maxwell, Tim
tmaxwell@niu.edu

Menezes, Diego
dmenezes@niu.edu

Miszczak, Michael

Panuganti, Sriharsha

Paschal, Joseph

Prokop, Chris
cprokop@gmail.com

Rai, Saroj

Reeves, Evan

Sabok-Sayr, Seyed

Saha, Puja

Salcido, Patrick
psalcido13@msn.com

Saunders, Marc

Shenk, Mary

Somaily, Hamoud

Stinn, Sean

Suhr, Chad
chadsuhr03@yahoo.com

Taddei, Keith

Talafha, Abdelsalam

Thoutam, Laxman

Valsamis, Anthony

Viti, Ivan

Vodnala, Preeti

Wiesner, Matthew
matthewwiesner@aol.com

Wilhelm, Thomas

Yaqoub, Mahmoud

Zvoda, Viktoriya

Zvonek, Aaron

Former Graduate Students

Abu-Ajamieh, Fayez

Arov, Mikhail
arov@fnal.gov

Avci, Sevda

Bagby, Lin

Barett, Daniel
da.r.barretta@gmail.com

Berry, Justin
jdberry@gmail.com

Boona, Steve
stephenboona@gmail.com

Braunlich, Martin

Churilla, Jason

Danaher, David

Hernandez Morales, Danairis

DeBartolo, Janae

Dodd, Chris
cdodd@niu.edu

Dunn, Ryan
rdunn@niu.edu

Ernst, Josh

Feng, Rui

Francis, Kurt

Galica, David
Dgalica@snaresystems.com

Govindan, Sukanya
sukanya_govindan@yahoo.com

Himes, Michael

Hoffmann, Christopher

Hua, Jiong

Keller, Dustin
psi1234@aol.com

Kubik, Donna

Latifi, Kujitim
Kujitim@gmail.com

Majjiga, Manasa
mmajjig1@niu.edu

Maloney, Jonathan

McIntosh, Rob
rmcintos@nicadd.niu.edu

Nissen, Ed

Powell, John
jpowell3@niu.edu

Remsen, Steve

Rihaoui, Marwan

Schoedl, Erich
expanded_metal@yahoo.com

Shea, Bob

Sprague, Ben

Stillwell, Ben
benstillwell@gmail.com

Teodorescu, Voltaire
Voltaire_teodorescu@yahoo.com

Thompson, Clinton
Clint_thompson_1@hotmail.com

Tran, Ngoc
Ngoc@niu.edu

Ullah, Aman
Ullah_aman@gmail.com

Voldeng, Nelson
nvoldeng@niu.edu

Wong, Kent
wongerfolg@yahoo.com

Yin, Leilei
yin@illinois.edu

Younkin, James
jyphys@yahoo.com

Xia, Xuegang