Physics Graduate Student Organization

President            Matthew Dwyer           mdwyer1@niu.edu

Vice President     Brianna Stamas           brianna.stamas@niu.edu 

Treasurer           Christina Sarosiek        csarosiek@niu.edu

Secretary           Osama Mohsen            omohsen1@niu.edu

Colloquium        Daniel Faia                  dfaia@niu.edu

                        Logan Rice                   lrice@niu.edu