Physics Graduate Student Organization

President            William Baker              wbaker4@niu.edu

Vice President    Aakaash Narayanan     anarayanan@niu.edu  

Treasurer           Christina Sarosiek        csarosiek@niu.edu

Secretary           Osama Mohsen             omohsen1@niu.edu

Colloquium        Daniel Faia                    dfaia@niu.edu

                           Logan Rice                    lrice@niu.edu